Customer Reviews (737)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Prune and shape three silver birch

Verified Review

Tom came with the team exactly on time as agreed. They did a great job climbed all three trees and shaped them to look good ready for the summer. All rubbish was cleaned up from the garden and taken away. I cant fault the work they did. Will get them in again when needed.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Trimming a number of conifer trees

Verified Review

Great job done by Josh and the team. And very responsive company. Came out quickly when I first contacted them, gave me a competitive quote and then quickly arranged the work with regular contact. Much appreciated - TTC will be my first call in future

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Taking down a very large spruce tree.

Verified Review

Excellent in every way. Super communication with Kate and fantastic work done by the team on the day. Would definitely recommend.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Remove 4 trees and grind stumps.

Verified Review

The work was done to an excellent standard and everything was left neat and tidy. The team was friendly and obliging and communication with the company was prompt and accurate throughout.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

2 trees pruned and shaped

Verified Review

A team of 3 came. All very friendly and polite. They checked I was happy with the work and tidied up afterwards with hardly a twig left.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Reduce height and width of Bay tree.

Verified Review

Very good job, tidied up well.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Reducing back large oak and removal of 2 Ash trees.

Verified Review

Great job all round by the lads. Couldn’t fault they skill, work ethic and politeness! Spotless after clearing up. Great value for money. Don’t mess about trying the rest, Total tree care are the best!!

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Prune a blossom tree. Reduce height and flank of tall hedging trees and clear up.

Verified Review

We have our tall hedging trees cut every year and as usual, they have done an excellent job and have cleared up very well. We are very pleased with the results.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Pollarding of tree

Verified Review

First time I have used Total Tree Care and I am very pleased with the work carried out. Very punctual attendance, polite and courteous, work carried out very professionally and the site was left very clean afterwards. Will use them again and very happy to recommend this company.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Trimming a maple tree

Verified Review

First class work as usual. Pouring with rain during job but work completed without complaint and completely to my satisfaction.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: January 2023