Customer Reviews (135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of roof leak

Verified Review

Eddie and the team came round very quickly to provide a quote to fix our leaking roof. Work was carried out to a high standard and even quicker than we'd hoped as Eddie knew we were worried about further damage from rain. Eddie, Kane and the team were a pleasure to deal with - left the site clean and tidy, explained what they were doing and gave us some great advice. Would definitely recommend

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Fixing broken tiles and cleaning

Verified Review

Got our roof fixed after a leak. Fantastic work from Eddie and his team, very professional and helpful. I was very happy with the results and definitely recommend him. Very pleased! Thanks

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Roof repairs

Verified Review

Eddie came quickly to give a free quote and completed work to a very high standard , leaving the site clean and tidy and within the quote given -highly recommend this company

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Repair of two roof gulleys.

Verified Review

Work was carried out quickly, efficiently and thoroughly. Staff were friendly and helpful and tidied up behind them.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Tiled garage roof, installed 4 velux windows.

Verified Review

Eddie and his team worked very hard and we are really pleased with the end result. Would definitely recommend.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Roofing on a big oak porch.

Verified Review

Eddie and his team turned up on time everyday and worked tirelessy to bring my vision to life. The site was left spotless at the end of each day. Would highly recommend Eddie and his team.

Location: CR9
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Repointing ridge tiles, refixing fascia and guttering and rebuilding chimney stack.

Verified Review

Eddie and his son did everything as specified on their quote plus some more brickwork repointing I asked them to do when they were on site. They were tidy and the work looks to have been completed to a high standard. Eddie talked me through his recommendations for the work and was the only company who quoted to give us a written quote.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply and fix 1no ridge tile

Verified Review

What we needed doing wasn't the biggest, nicest or easiest job due to a very tall pitched roof, but compared to 2 other companies I'd spoken to, Eddie was a breath of fresh air, he came along did the job and took the hassle away from me. Very polite with relaxed attitude and his price for the job was reasonable too. Would call on him again (hoping of course I don't have to as it means I have a roof problem) and would happily recommend.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Clear roof of moss, replace guttering, and other small remedial repairs

Verified Review

Eddie has done a great job replacing the guttering and clearing moss from the roof and making minor repairs as required..top job!

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace entire roofing tiles

Verified Review

Excellent work done as requested, polite service, highly recommended.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: April 2022