Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace 8 panels of fencing.

Verified Review

Superb work. Competive and profetional. Very relaxed and comfortable to communicate with. I was kept informed and updated throughout. Consideration to my home, pets and family memebers was made at all times. Very tidy with all old fencing and posts taken away and all mess cleared up, even put the bins back for me. Tim will get first shout on any future work I have.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace patio

Verified Review

Tim gave positive advice as to what was possible and options regarding finishes The wiok was carried out promptly and as originally planned and we are very pleased with the result

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Gate post added support with concrete spur, gate frame adjusted and new fence panel

Verified Review

Following storm damage very quick response to view and give estimate. Came and did repair earlier than estimated. Excellent workmanship. Cleared away debris. Would use again!

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Two new fences and gates

Verified Review

Tim was very professional, he gave us various options for the fence and brickwork and there were a few challenges in fencing off an awkward space which he dealt with very well. We are very pleased with the finished result!

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fencing repairs and renewal

Verified Review

We have been regular TRB customers over several years for repairs and replacement fencing, a sleeper wall, hedge cutting and planting. The quality of the latest fencing repair work and general tidiness was, as usual, excellent. The price from TRB is fair and to estimates given. We have no hesitation in recommending Tim Boxall.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Putting in a garden path

Verified Review

Tim and his team have put a paved pathway through our garden. Tim designed the path for us, coming up with a number of suggestions for us to choose from. The work was completed on time, they cleared up as they went along and we are delighted with the end result .

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Long fence through garden hedges

Verified Review

Tim has done fences for four houses in a row and we are all really happy with his work which absolutely top quality. The precision of his work and his attention to detail is second to none.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Two new fences and gates

Verified Review

Tim was very professional, he gave us various options for the fence and brickwork and there were a few challenges in fencing off an awkward space which he dealt with very well. We are very pleased with the finished result!

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replace several sections of trellis and build an arbour

Verified Review

Tim and Ross did an outstanding job with great care for our treasured wisteria which has been growing through the old trellis for many years. Tim managed to preserve most of the wisteria and still get the new trellis in place. The arbour is a beautiful new feature in the garden. Tim, we will be back to you shortly to talk about phase III of this job. Thank you so much for everything you've done so far - shame you had a grotty weather week to do it!

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Very happy with the new fence, TRB have done an superb job. Tim was able to be flexible around the start date, arrived on time and cracked on. They kindly secured the garden overnight so the dog could go out safely. There were some difficulties getting panels in around a tree but they persevered and got it done. Thanks so much Tim, we'll definitely be back to you for more garden work.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: November 2019