Customer Reviews (224)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Serverely reduce the height of a eucalyptus tree

Verified Review

Brilliant crew, hard working, reliable and polite guys. Job completed to our satisfaction and site left tidy. Paul and his team have been looking after our trees for over 25 years.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Cut back tree canopy

Verified Review

Second time I have used them, very professional, fair price, area was left clean and tidy.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Pruning trees

Verified Review

The team arrived on time and did a Suberb job. They were friendly, and conscientious. They cleared up and left everything neat and tidy. All in all a great job. I would thoroughly recommend Tree Doctors

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.75

Top a large fir tree

Verified Review

Weather was very windy but the three young men still turned up and did what was required and left my garden very tidy They where very polite and helpful

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Removal of a large pine tree

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Very quick response to initial request for a quote, and then booked in within the month. Turned up on time, and completed the work safely and efficiently and then cleaned up everything including our driveway afterwards. Great communication and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Removal of two trees and trimming of a third

Verified Review

Paul and his team turned up as promised and did a great job in freezing cold conditions. Work was carried out well and promptly and they cleared up well after themselves. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Conifers cut

Verified Review

Fantastic company 2nd time using them , they do a brilliant job, very clean and tidy as they are working and also really polite . Highly recommend

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Prune tree

Verified Review

Arrived on time completed work and cleared everything up, would recommend

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Reducing, pollarding and felling trees, six in total.

Verified Review

Absolutely thrilled! A large red maple was reduced by a third, two silver birch trimmed and wayward branches removed, two large firs felled and a yew trimmed to thicken. A large tree out the front was pollarded. Everything blown, swept and tidied so that you wouldn't know they had even been. Three men were polite and super efficient. Job was far quicker than I thought and trees look great. I would definitely use again and reccomend highly.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Cutting back trees,bushs and hedge

Verified Review

Polite friendly guys nothing too much trouble and tidied up afterwards.Used before and will use again.Highly recommended.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: November 2022