Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Major cutting back and tiying of 3 large oak trees

Verified Review

Fantastic work. Very tidy as they worked and they cleaned up themselves. Very friendly and pleast to have work at the property. Worked through very bad weather and were still pleasant throughout

Location: TN28
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

One tree removed and various hedges trimmed

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high standard. Very polite and friendly team. Will certainly employ Trees r us again.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

Excellent job well done even though the weather was a bit miserable

Location: TN29
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Reducing height if conifers by 8-10 feet and clearing branches.

Verified Review

My elderly mother was quite anxious about having work done in her garden over 2 days but was very pleased with the work carried out. She said the lads worked very hard, we’re polite and courteous and cleaned up absolutely everything after the job. The trees were originally very high and thick and hung over a main road so it was not an easy job for them but they finished the job exceptionally well and she was charged the original quote. She would highly recommend the company for their work and staff.

Location: TN28
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cutting of about 150m of hedging, pruning laurel bushes, pruning trees and removing dead branches

Verified Review

Work was completed as agreed to a very high standard and in the agreed time. All trimmings and cut wood was cleaned away and everything was left very tidy.

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Hedges and trees around garden boundary

Verified Review

We can't recommend these guys highly enough, they ploughed through our tree and hedge cutting today whilst clearing up every single leaf on both ours and our neighbour’s side. Everything looked immaculate when they left and we have booked them back in again for October. We are very happy customers! :-)

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Tree felling

Verified Review

Excellent work Workers efficient polite and clean Knew what was needed Undertook work without any hassle

Location: TH24
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Stump grinding

Verified Review

Excellent service from Keith and Daniel, very efficient, arrived on time and work completed on time and tidied up after. Thoroughly recommend Trees R Us

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Topping off and cutting back laurels and llandii

Verified Review

Wow! These boys were fantastic. They had a huge job on their hands with our overgrown trees (& in such hot weather too). We had trees removed plus some pruned/lobbed off at the top. Garden looks so much better. Would 100% recommend these guys. Thank you

Location: TN30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Reducing Lylandii trees by half the height and reducing one side of considerable overgrowth.

Verified Review

Arrived promptly, polite and caring, carried out work safely and efficiiently and to my great satisfaction, the whole place was cleaned and tidied when they finished. A great price too!! would throughly recommend this Company to anyone.

Location: TN28
Reviewed in: May 2022