Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

True colours decorators belfast

Verified Review

Didn't turn up for estimate . Gave it on 13 year old Google maps. Twice promised to turn up and hasn't. Not even been in touch. I have to text him

Location: BT39
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

Painting kitchen

Location: BT11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

3big rooms

Verified Review

These boys don't play around they come at right time have the place spotless before they left every time. The attention to detail out off this world very respectable boys and not hard to pay at all.. all so noticed every thing they used was best of the best ie no cheep paint best off the best. Cheers lads brilliant job

Location: BT6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Kitchen cupboards, living room, hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Absolutely transformed my kitchen by painting over dated wooden cupboards. The job that was carried out made it look like it was a whole new kitchen set installed. I was delighted. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: BT35
Reviewed in: April 2022
1

Terrible - Time waster and unprofessional

Verified Review

Terrible and unreliable. 3 different occasions they didn’t turn up. AVOID!! For all those decent customers who are tired of shockingly poor service and tradesmen not turning up - Avoid this company and don’t let them waste your time.

Location: BT24
Reviewed in: December 2021

Reply from True Colours Decorating

As explained last year was the hardest year in our 30 year record to navigate jobs with covid the shelfs where empty in almost every suppliers jobs ran on with men out after testing positive almost every customer understood the hard conditions the whole country was experiencing we have always managed to make sure we arrive on the date and time as I know people have busy lives I do apologise as I explained and would have offered to do the job free of charge but you blocked my number I do apologise for any inconvenience it has caused covid has affected every business and we met all our targets last year

10

Whole house

Verified Review

Amazing painters professional tidy

Location: BT17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Living room painting and wallpaper

Verified Review

Great professional team, worked quick and left place prefect. Definitely recommend them.

Location: BT11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Painting interior of house

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Reggie + his men! Professional, neat and tidy. Cleaned up after themselves every day and job was top quality

Location: BT38
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Outside painting

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick and very professional. Definitely will use them again.

Location: BT11
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Painted all interior and exterior of house.

Reggie and The team were awesome at getting our whole property painted. Every neighbor has commented how great the house looks!

Location: BT13
Reviewed in: November 2021