Customer Reviews (625)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to Patio Door Lock

Verified Review

Not only did Sam fix the lock, she adjusted the door so it fits correctly for the first time since it was installed. Super efficient and likeable - would recommend her any time,

Location: IG5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair of security lock

Verified Review

Very impressed with efficiency of the young lady who repaired our damaged lock

Location: E11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Patio doors not locking properly.

Verified Review

Very happy with service. Work was carried out in good time and completed quickly.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace faulty :Lock

Verified Review

100% 5 Star service emailed with a non urgent matter concerning locks for my elderly relative on Sunday...Was emailed back within 20 minutes and called next morning to have a chat. The service was prompt punctual and professional...plus the added care communicating with my elderly mum and making sure she was happy with and could operate the lock was lovely add on. We had a technician called Samantha who is a credit to the company thank you Sam.

Location: E6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing conservatory door which wouldn’t shut

Verified Review

Sam came out almost straight away when my conservatory door wouldn’t close in the heat. The hinges were broken and the doorframe was no longer sitting as it should. I didn’t want to replace the door or hinge as I’m planning on replacing the conservatory in the next year so Sam took the time to figure out how to fix the problem. Sam managed to think creatively and restored my door so it closes better than it ever has despite the heat! An economical and quick fix I was very pleased with. Very responsive and friendly too.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing two new locks for a house move and new chain!

Verified Review

Samantha was amazing. So prompt and speedy and talked me through the process and answered all my questions. I also got some security tips, really appreciate it

Location: E1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Change of locks

Verified Review

Amazing service, super quick and friendly, available very last minute, would definitely recommend

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace broken mortice lock

Verified Review

Sam came at the drop of a hat on her day off, as the lock had got completely stuck with the bolt stuck in the out position, so we could not even close the door ! A job well done in rapid motion.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced several locks after moving house

Verified Review

Sam was fantastic. Friendly and professional. Set out our options and associated costs clearly and did the work to a high standard. Would definitely recommend

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace front door lock and realign bifold door fitting

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Excellent locksmith. Arrived as arranged and carried out work diligently and to a high standard. I have used this company previously and would recommend to others.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: March 2022