Customer Reviews (195)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Home move

Verified Review

Both guys very pleasent.Prompt,efficient and great value for money. Highly recommend this business for future use!.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Delivery of my belongings after packing and storing it while I was looking for a new home

Verified Review

George and the team have been amazing! Friendly and professional. They delivered my belongings from a long period of holding it in storage for me (everything was very carefully taken care of). They even assembled the beds and dining room table which is a godsend as I haven’t unpacked the toolkit yet. Triple checked that there was nothing else they could do before they left. Honestly, could have hugged them!

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House move Fareham to Chepstow

Verified Review

Excellent service from George and his team. Professional, courteous and efficient they took a lot of stress away on moving day. Would highly recommend.

Location: NP26
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removing furniture, disassemble some furniture and re assembly at new home

Verified Review

Brilliant service, quotation very fair, vans turned up early, very clean. Would certainly recommend and use services again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fareham to Swansea move

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent, worked so fast, brilliant

Location: SA4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Moving to a new house

Verified Review

I can’t praise George and his team, for all their hard work and patience with our house move. They provided a five star service from the start to finish and I totally recommend you use them.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Moving from a two bedroom flat in Portsmouth to three bedroom house in gosport

Verified Review

These guys are fantastic. They arrived on time and completed the whole move in 5 hours. They were friendly and worked efficiently. We paid exactly what was quoted and the quote was for twelve months.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moved house 3 seperate pick ups to collect my stuff

Verified Review

Wow what can I say Super guys polite efficient and on time Nothing was too much trouble . I would 100% use them again, they come highly recommended.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Flat to house move

Verified Review

Arrived 10-15 mins earlier than expected. Emptied our flat quickly and when we called to say we had the keys to the house, they arrived within 5-10 minutes. The moving in was so quick as they used men from jobs that hadn’t completed yet. Very efficient, great price and friendly people. We’ve been telling everyone already how impressed we were! Would definitely use again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving from Fratton to Cosham

Verified Review

I have used Try-us removal ltd for the 1st time today , I would strongly recommend them . Quotation was very competitive. Mark and Liam arrived in time loaded everything with care and unloaded with care too . Definitely will use them again in future.

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: August 2021