Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Central heating wasn't working.

Verified Review

Tom was friendly and professional from the first phone call. He quickly established the problem and was able to fix the issue on the same day at a competitive price. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace Ball valve in cold tank

Verified Review

Very fast and very quick job. Tom carried out the work efficiently and tidily. No problems at all. Would recommend.

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Central heating flush through

Verified Review

Excellent service, great value. Kept informed all the way through. On time. Very tidy and professional company.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gas safety check

Verified Review

Tom comes with my highest of recommendations. He was really friendly, punctual and very efficient. I also felt that he did a thorough inspection, ensuring that my appliances were safe. I would definitely call on Tom again in future.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New Boiler installation

Verified Review

Tom installed my new boiler. He was arrived on time and got the job done quickly. He’s very friendly and professional. Tom provided excellent customer service throughout the process.

Location: CM20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Hot water issue

Verified Review

We had an issue with hot water in the bathroom a few weeks ago and Tom was able to squeeze in a visit. He mentioned that whilst we have an old boiler, there are changes that we can make ourselves (replace bathroom unit) that will prolong the boilers life and get us hot water again. He showed us how to make these repairs so we would be able to complete without his charge. Tom is clearly a very honest professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely recommend using Tom and will be doing so again in future.

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler not heating water

Verified Review

Tom was very accommodating and arranged to visit my flat the following day. Arrived promptly at the time he said he would. Did a full assessment of the issues and have some good advice on what next steps to take to resolve the issue. Really helpful and friendly, would recommend.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New shower pump

Verified Review

Excellent service, really friendly and helpful in advising with other jobs which need to be done in the future.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service / radiator fitting

Verified Review

Tom was friendly, reliable and provided us with a quick and efficient service - we would definitely use him again!

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Tom was very quick getting back to me. Booked me in for the following week and called me when on route. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: April 2022