Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EICR test, raising and addition of sockets, adding spotlights, relocation of consumer unit

Verified Review

Really impressed with Tommy and his team. Great communication throughout the process, from quote through to completion of works. All works carried out to a high standard and we’re very happy with the end result. Would not hesitate to recommend TTP.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Re-wiring the whole of the property.

Verified Review

Competitive quote- started work on the agreed date, kept us up to date with progress . Completed the work in the time promised. Provided extra items without additional cost. We were satisfied with all work undertaken. All together a very professional operation.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Landlord cert

Verified Review

Tommy and his team were absolutely brilliant. Efficient, top job. Very happy with the service. Will be using these guys for all future works.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

EPIC service

Verified Review

Very amiable and thoroughly professional service. Initial assessments identified problems with the consumer unit that were quickly put right after a consultation identifying what the problems were.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

All electric work in loft room and new lights and switches on 1st floor and new consumer unit

Verified Review

Would highly recommend!! Will definitely be using them again done an amazing job for us

Location: E4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Complete fuse board upgrade

Verified Review

I cannot speak highly enough for the professionalism and courtesy of both Tommy and Harry in completing my change up of my fuse board! They were tidy efficient and incredibly professional! I was worried when choosing an electrician but not I’ve been with ttp electricals I will look nowhere else! Thanks again Tom and Harry I will defo be using you again. Dave.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting new electrics for loft conversion

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work completed. Friendly and professional. Would 100% recommend!

Location: E4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Electrical certificate

Verified Review

Tommy was really helpful and practical in finding a solution to the issue. I would definitely recommend him!

Location: E11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Electrical system check and consumer unit upgrade.

Verified Review

TTP Electrical Services did a great job. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace extractor fan

Verified Review

Excellent electricians. First time I have used TTP and from now on they will be the firm I shall call on for any electrical work.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: March 2022