Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Supply and fit sash door jam to enable tilt and turn function.

The job was done on the day of visit and it took about 15 mins to complete. Joe was very professional, knowledgable, nice and courteous.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced panel of glass in sash window

Verified Review

Replaced a panel of smashed glass in a sash window. Communication was prompt and clear, quality of work was excellent and the whole process was incredibly smooth. Glass panel in the sash window was replaced very quickly with minimal mess. Really nice friendly guy who even sorted out a noisy gate whilst he was here! Definite recommendation.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Replacement and insertion of cat flap in Georgian glass

Verified Review

Went the extra mile for a tricky job, very approachable

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boarding up church entrance doors after vandalism

Verified Review

I have used this firm for many years. They have always been trustworthy, reliable and good value.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace a smashed glass door panel

Verified Review

Turned up quickly , cracked on (excuse the pun) and cleaned up afterwards. Dan was very efficient and very pleased with how quick it was. Finished article good as new. Thanks

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Pane of glass needing replacing on small skylight window.

Verified Review

Tucker Glass were very happy to take on my smaller size job - true to their word of "no job too big or too small". I was really happy at how quickly Danny was prepared to come out and give a free quote. Furthermore, the job meant going up on a sloping roof which the team were prepared to take on. On the day the work took place, Danny and his team were also on time, friendly and professional. The work was quickly completed to a very professional standard. I would not hesitate to contact Tucker Glass again for any future glazing needs. Tucker Glass get my highest recommendation!

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installing glazing panes into 2 windows and a French door.

Verified Review

Danni and team provided an excellent level of service and workmanship. They gave a very competitive price, and were quick to respond to any queries I had. The team was extremely approachable and informative. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Very pleased with the work they did.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Door mechanism to broken french doors

Danny went out of his way to help to get the job done as quickly as possible, as he knew we were on a tight timesscale and access was difficult

Location: Mirfield
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.5

New door fitted

Verified Review

Friendly and helpful. Happy with the job they did however they did leave some shards of glass and bits of debris scattered on the floor from the previous door. Also, their measurements were slightly off and the new door doesn't open fully as a result.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove glass from patio door which had a cat flap installed. Replace with new glass.

Verified Review

Tucker Glass and Glazing provided a very competitive quote for the work. When the glass arrived in stock, the team arrived promptly and carried out the job in a friendly and professional manner. My kitchen was left clean and tidy when they left.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: November 2021