Customer Reviews (583)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Composite door fitted

Verified Review

What a fantastic company. Ashley and his team provided an excellent service from beginning to end. I am absolutely delighted with my new door and would not hesitate in recommending Tudor Installations to family and friends. The guys who carried out the installation were professional, courteous and very tidy. Thank you. 5* service.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

New widow and seal around front door

Verified Review

Excellent service, on time and a very clean job. Very polite man Ashley

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: October 2022
9

Double glazing replacement of 11 panes

Verified Review

Work completed in a timely and tidy fashion

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Replace fogged glass units

Excellent job, very happy with the results and additional advice

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: September 2022
9

Replacement double glazed windows

Verified Review

Service with a smile! All work completed with absolutely no problem.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replacement Double Glazed Units

Verified Review

Another excellent job by Ashley. Faultless workmanship as usual. Craftsman like Ash are a dying breed. Philip.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement patio door

Verified Review

Excellent job completed in the morning.

Location: GU33
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply and install a new kitchen window

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a very professional manner and the kitchen area was left in a clean condition by the team on completion of the work. We are very impressed with Tudor Installations and will use their services again in the future.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installing new double glazing on doors between living room and garden.

Verified Review

Ash arrived at 8:30 and was done just before 9:30. I was impressed with how quick he got the job done. Very professional and friendly, I'd be more than happy to have Ash back anytime.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Garage window installation

Verified Review

A garage window installation very well done. Arrived when he said he would, cracked on with the job and we were pleased with the result. Wouldn't hesitate to use Ash again.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: June 2022