Customer Reviews (351)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting back leylandi trees and general pruning and tidying of other trees

Verified Review

Turner Trees have been carrying out work for me for many years. They are always reliable; they come when they say they are going to come, they know what they are doing; they do a very good, professional job; clear up after themselves; and are very amenable and personable to be around.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Reduce Himalayan Birch and shrubs.

Verified Review

Daniel and Harry did a very professional job of taking 3 metres off the height of our birch tree, thinning the crown and raising the crown by 3m from the base. I have seen other silver birches in the area cut back too hard ruining their shape, but I had no need to be concerned with this happening with Turner Tree Care. I'm very happy with the result. Several large shrubs were also reduced in height to 2.5m from 5m+ and this was also done well. The quote process was good, the men turned up on time, were courteous and professional and were very tidy removing the debris. Highly recommended.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

The team were punctual, polite, efficient and left the job having cleaned up immaculately. If only all workmen were so great!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Tree felling, shrub pruning

Verified Review

We have used this company for many years and will continue to do so. Always punctual, efficient and competitive.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Pruning large acacia tree

Verified Review

Excellent all round service

Location: East Molesey
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cutting back a pear tree

Verified Review

Pete and his team did a fantastic job cutting back a pear tree and general tidy up. Very polite and professional. Would have no problem recommending their services!

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Pruned apple tree overhanging neighbours, removed storm damaged shrub

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Excellent value for money too. Helpful , quick and efficient. Thoroughly recommend

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Pruned my apple tree and cut back overhanging branches from neighbour's conifer

Verified Review

The guys did a great job in the rain and cold. I had good advice about how far to cut my apple tree back and I felt I could trust that they knew what they were talking about. They checked with me that I was happy with what they had done. They made sure they cleared up everything afterwards.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove large tree from ur garden

Verified Review

Great service- from original booking to completion- very professional-quick and tidied up really well. Would definitely recommend. Really nice guys.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Pruning of a 20 year old Norway Maple

Verified Review

5 star service from the first point of contact to the work being carried out. Great team of chaps who were very professional, personable, polite and tidied up everything afterwards. Would highly recommend their services.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: February 2022