Customer Reviews (376)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of an Awning

Verified Review

The installation of the Awning went without a hitch. The Installers were punctual, polite, tidy and quick! We have used Tuscany Blinds previously to install sky Light Blinds and they still look and work perfectly after quite a few years. We highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install shutters

Verified Review

Brilliant service from Tuscany blinds from initial measuring to installation. We were kept advised throughout of progress and the installation was first class. Steve and the team of installers were excellent, and left the place neat and tidy when finished. I have no hesitation in recommending Tuscany blinds for your shutters.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install shutters in two bay windows

Verified Review

All interactions with the team were excellent the quality of installation and tidiness was great the quality of product and price was very good. I really cannot fault the team or product very impressed would recommend 100% to anyone thinking of using this firm

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Shutters through the whole house

Verified Review

Graham expained our options and the process very thoroughy and provided a very speedy quote. The fitting by Steve and Chris and team was very efficient, clean and tidy. We are delighted with our new shutters.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Absolutely brilliant and competitively priced. 100% recommend

Verified Review

From start to finish, Tuscany Blinds have been brilliant. Excellent initial consultation with Graham, followed by a brilliant, courteous and professional team measuring and fitting. I got three quotes from local suppliers including Hilary's and Just Shutters, and Tuscany was considerably cheaper. The point of difference between them and their competitors is the price and how well they are fitted, and these guys win on both points. I've already recommended them to many friends in the area and will continue to do so.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plantation shutters to two bedrooms

Verified Review

Graham and his team did a splendid job, at all times respectful and professional. I thought the price was very reasonable and the blinds are good quality, I thoroughly recommend to all.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting an awning in the back of house

Verified Review

From the initial survey and quote to the final fitting, they provided a very professional service. Graham did the survey and quote. Showed us all the options and choice of fabric for the awning.At no time was there any pressure to proceed. On the installation day ,4 workers arrived and Steve was very courteous and very helpful in discussing all the final options for the exact position of the fitting to the wall. The electrician (Chris) discussed all the options for supplying the power to the electrical awning. All fitted in about 2 hours. A very tidy job. I would definitely recommend them

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Install shutters in two bay windows

Verified Review

All interactions with the team were excellent the quality of installation and tidiness was great the quality of product and price was very good. I really cannot fault the team or product very impressed would recommend 100% to anyone thinking of using this firm

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Blinds

Verified Review

Excellent service at all times. Superb blinds. Exemplary staff. All very knowledgeable. Tuscany Blinds provide superb products. I am immensely impressed by the service they provide.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

The job was to provide shutters for 10 windows in our house and blinds for 3.

Verified Review

The service received from Steve and Graham at Tuscany was second to none. We had called in three companies to quote and Tuscany were not only the most reasonably priced but were also the only company prepared to take on the very challenging eyebrow window in one of the rooms. Having taken it on, they did an excellent job with that and with all the window dressings. Fitting was carried out with total precision and efficiency and the guys were a pleasure to have working in the house. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Tuscany.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: January 2022