Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Strip out existing decking patio and astroturf. Replace with redesigned patio and seating area.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and design work carried out by Ricki and his team. Prompt start and area tidied at the end of each workday. Nothing was too much trouble even when we decided to slightly change the agreed design. We were consulted at every stage of the build ensuring that we knew the day to day workplan and that we got the exact patio, raised seating area and new steps into the rear of the house that we had agreed on. I cannot praise Tyne Paving enough for the time and effort they put into this job great team who did an amazing transformation to rear garden.

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Driveway and patio

Verified Review

Ricci and his team are a fantastic, friendly bunch. They were always on time and got on with the job in hand and always tidied up at the end of the day. Ricci always kept me up to date and made sure I was happy with the way things were progressing. I would definitely recommend Ricci and his team. Give them a call you’ll be glad you did, I am.

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Driveway and Patio

Verified Review

Couldn’t be happier with Ricci and his teams work. New patio and drive look absolutely fabulous. Ricci gave me some good advice about my plans and nothing was too much trouble when I asked to alter some things. The team were hardworking, polite and friendly and left everything tidy every day. Great job done and I highly recommend them!

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Leveling and paving of back yard

Verified Review

Ricci and the team were brilliant. The paving looks great!

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Fantastic professional service, highly recommended, completely changed the front of my house.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing lawn and driveway, remove garden wall, re-paved entire driveway and pavement extension.

Verified Review

Ricci and his team have been fantastic from the very start. Very clear about explaining what and how they would complete the work, happy to crack on with very little disruption to day to day life and the quality of the work is first rate. Would 100% recommend to anyone in the area!

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

I am very grateful to Ricci and his Tyne Paving team for the excellent work that they have done. The whole process was hassle-free for me and I am very pleased with the outcome. They are very nice and polite people to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Driveway and Patio

Verified Review

Couldn’t be happier with Ricci and his teams work. New patio and drive look absolutely fabulous. Ricci gave me some good advice about my plans and nothing was too much trouble when I asked to alter some things. The team were hardworking, polite and friendly and left everything tidy every day. Great job done and I highly recommend them!

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Paving our back garden.

Verified Review

Ricci and his team did a fantastic job for us. Really pleased with the result. The work was completed on time and they were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Two patio's and joining path

Verified Review

We couldnt be happier with the work that has been carried out. From planning to completion Tyne Paving were excellent, they have transformed our garden. We would highly recommend

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: February 2022