Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Various

Verified Review

If I could give twenty stars I would. Mark is punctual, pleasant, professional and personable. I would highly recommend Mark without hesitation. Keep him on speed dial. He can turn his hand to just about anything.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Advice

Verified Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Advised me about installation of appliances in bathroom

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Wooden floor refurbishment and kitchen improvements

Verified Review

Mark is someone who takes pride in his work and is full of good ideas about how to best use his knowledge and the materials to hand. He’s incredibly knowledgeable, careful in his work and has a wonderful work ethic, as well as being punctual and very tidy as he worked. We feel we hit the jackpot by employing him to carry out the home improvement projects we had in mind and wouldn’t hesitate to call on him again in the future.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Putting up blinds and curtain poles

Verified Review

Second time i've used Mark after being pleased with his work the first time. Put up some curtain rails and blinds for me this time. Punctual, reliable and got the job done well. Will use again.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Revamping back garden

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Honest, reliable and friendly. Very punctual and can highly recommend ??

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Kitchen Install

Came across Mark on a social post. After checking out his page decided he ticked all the boxes for the work needed. I have been very happy with that decision. Carried out work on a new kitchen for me, arrived early every day, did what he said he would and left everything clean. Overall, very pleased. I will be using Mark in the future.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

There were several jobs including brickwork, boarding loft, replace door latches and floor tiles.

Verified Review

Mark is punctual, tidy and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the work he carried out in my house. Totally recommend him.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Bespoke shelves

Verified Review

Lovely bespoke reconditioned scaffolding board sheleves for my podcast studio, love them! Well informed throughout, was involved in planning and work was done promptly, quickly and to a high standard. Will use again.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Removed skirting board and attached a storage unit to a wall.

Verified Review

Removed a skirting board and attached a storage unit to a wall. Excellent quality of work. Courteous. Tidy. Brilliant communication. Highly recommended.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Coving was falling down and dangerous

Verified Review

Wow what a guy!!! most definatley deserves the 5 stars!!! called him on the morning he was there within 20 mins, carried out the works and very reasonable on price will most deifnatley be using Mark again!! Top tradesmen and highly recommended!!!!

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: July 2022