Customer Reviews (110)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reduce back to previous size on maple tree

Verified Review

Been using this service for about 15 years now . Always do a good job and clean up afterwards .

Location: DN11
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Removal of a Horse Chestnut (in decline) a pruning of major deadood to various Sycamores

Verified Review

Nick and the team were fantastic. Our trees overhang a dual carriage way and Nick liased with the council ahead of time so they were able to carry out the work while a lane closure was already in place. The work was carried out to a high standard. The team were very professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.75

Reduce height of tree by 2 to 3 metres and all over prune.

Verified Review

Did an excellent job. Arrived early, team of three. Discussed what they were going to do. Asked to trim a neighbouring pyracantha alongside it and did this with no issue. Tidied the garden and removed all cut branches. Great job

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Crown clean

Verified Review

Excellent work once again! Advised on everything that was undertaken! Clean and tidy after job completed. Polite and hard working staff!

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Reduce size of two trees

Verified Review

Excellent job done willing to listen to what we wanted left the site clean and tidy would certainly recommend them

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Cutting back high conifer hedges and cutting back overhanging sycamore trees

Verified Review

Amazing! Arrived on time, polite friendly and personable.Did a great job on all the trimming and cutting and cleared away any debris from the driveway and garden. Then checked that we were happy with everything ????Would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Large tree removed and bush trimming

Verified Review

Very professional,clean tidy and prompt.

Location: DN7
Reviewed in: September 2022
8.75

Removal of two large birch trees and 30m of hawthorn hedge following fire damage.

Verified Review

Urban Arborist provided a professional and prompt service following fire damage to trees in my garden. I would recommend them to anyone for tree surgery work.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Tree and hedges

Verified Review

I am in hospital but my lovely neighbour has sent me photos of the work done and I am extremely pleased with the work carried out. Excellent work as always

Location: WF9
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Remove tree

Tidy and professional

Location: DN2
Reviewed in: May 2022