Customer Reviews (262)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full replacement of old sash windows with new casement windows. We also had our guttering done.

Verified Review

Waybe and his team were excellent. The whole experience from quote to final completion of work was fantastic. We could not fault the work ethic of the team and workmanship of the work carried out. We would highly recommend Valley Windows to our family and friends as we couldn't have asked for a better service.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Replacement Front Door and Porch Windows

Verified Review

Wayne and his team have completed an excellent job. Right from the start with the initial quote, talking me through the options and giving me ideas based on his experience, we have ended up with a beautiful finished product. Wayne clearly takes pride in the work his team completes, providing courtesy calls after completion to ensure everything has been taken care of and all after care instructions have been received. An absolutely lovely character who I would happily recommend to others and would certainly use again in the future.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Supply and fit new front door

Verified Review

We are happy to recommend this firm. They were punctual, efficient, tidy and very pleasant workers. Did an excellent job.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Fit 1 sealed unit. Supply and fit porch

Verified Review

Excellent company very professional. Wayne measured up and gave a sensible quote. Chris and Aaron fitted a sealed unit and a porch. Work took two days, perfect workmanship and they cleaned up afterwards. Weather was very cold and I kept them going with many cups of coffee. I am now going to order a door. I thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

New windows, fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Excellent company. Reliable, hard working and finished the job to a really high standered. Friendly and honest. Wouldn't choose anyone else. Highly recommend

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Fitting bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Excellent service as always. Efficient, thorough and tidy. Wouldn’t use any other company now. Fantastic product also, really pleased with the look.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Fitting bifold doors

Verified Review

Another excellent job by Wayne and his team. Absolutely delighted with the job and the doors are of superb quality and at a reasonable price. I would reccomend Valley Windows without hesitation. I have already thought about getting more windows replaced!

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

New conservatory with tiled roof

Verified Review

A superb job, attention to detail excellent, fantastic workmen. I thoroughly recommend the company , and will have them back if I need any work doing

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Fitting 5 windows

Verified Review

We had sought several quotes for window replacements most of which didnt even bother to contact us! . Wayne/Valley windows did. He was extremely professional and dealt with our requirements expertly. The work was brilliant. Completed on time and looked much better than we hoped given Wayne's excellent reccomendations. Would I use them again? Yes. They are now installing some bifold doors. I cannot reccomend them highly enough.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

We had our front door replaced.

Verified Review

An absolutely wonderful service from start to finish. Wayne was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The job was finished within the day and very professionally carried out. The door looks incredible! We love it! Would highly recommend! Thank you!

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: December 2022