Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Daily cleaning of 2x restaurant sites in Central London

Verified Review

Vast Maintenance provided an exemplary service - competent, thorough and to a very high standard. Even better was their customer service - thanks to Pierre, Vagner and Thieslay for their unrivalled cooperation and kindness. Couldn't recommend their services highly enough.

Location: WC2H
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Post builders clean up.

Verified Review

Amazing! Pierre kept in touch beforehand, visited so that we could talk about my requirements and sent lots of pictures on the day. The team was also really flexible on dates when the building work overran. I’d thoroughly recommend them.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning our new flat before we moved in

Verified Review

Vast Maintenance goes beyond the normal cleaning service: they did an excellent job and came across with outstanding courtesy and attention to details. They know what to do and are absolutely reliable, completing the job within timelines. By far the best cleaning service I can recommend.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.67

Domestic cleaning service (regular)

Verified Review

Great service and great people. Would recommend

Location: N22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Oven and fridge clean

Verified Review

Pierre from Vast Maintenance went out of his way to help us when another company let us down on the day for an end of tenancy clean. Within 3 hours he had sent us a cleaner who did an amazing job on the oven and fridge. They looked brand new, despite being very old. Would definitely recommend

Location: W5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

They left a shining bathroom and kitchen after years of built up limescale

Verified Review

In addition to an impeccable kitchen and bathroom, they removed every single item from surfaces and shelves everywhere in the house and left the place smelling fresh.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

End of Tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

Everything done to perfection and they even sent me a video of their finished work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Deep Clean of two bedroom two bathroom flat in central London.

Verified Review

Extremely responsive (booked the evening before) despite being very busy. All work was carried out to an excellent standard. Particularly impressed with treatment of ingrained limescale in the bathrooms and rejuvenation of the oven. Pierre has a created a lemongrass based cleaning product so not only did the flat gleam like new, it also smelled gorgeous. The team were charming, professional and trustworthy. Throughout the process we were kept up to date regarding arrival and progress throughout the clean. They are my go-to angels, I recommend them without hesitation.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Flat cleaning

Verified Review

We are so happy with Thiesly, he is thorough and our apartment looks amazing I honestly feel like in a hotel!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Bi monthly regular cleaning of our home

Verified Review

Thiesley from VM Residentials provides our bi-monthly cleaning of our house. He is always on time, real pleasure to communicate and provides the best cleaning service we have had. We trust him completely and he really aims for perfection with every little detail -our house it not only cleaned to professional standars but also styled with little details (towels, TP etc) which we absolutely love. It is wonderful to come to s clean, beautiful home and admire the little details. BIG THANK YOU Thiesley for your incredible work and skill. VM is always easy to reach and friendly, v happy customers!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021