Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Ring doorbell

Verified Review

Vish did a great job with installing my ring door bell making sure the work was completed in a neat and timely manor. He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions as well as leaving with everything clean and tidy. Will definitely use again and recommend to my friends and family!

Location: PE4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Spot lights in all rooms and ring doorbell / cameras

Verified Review

Had an absolutely great experience with VDN Electrics. We had spotlights, ring security cameras, a completely new fuseboard installation along with a complete garage rewire and a few other bits done. Vish is really knowledgeable and passionate about his work. Thank you so much for your help!

Location: EX4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Refitting a nee Cooker Hood

Verified Review

Vish is a top man. Always ready to help and his work is up there with the best. I’ve used Vish on a number of occasions and cannot fault his work.

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Light switch replaced

Verified Review

Completed quickly and fixed my problem, good service. Would use again

Location: E1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checked all electrics and electrical board wrote up report

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fuse board replacement, rewire and electric installations

Verified Review

Thank you Vish for a very professional quality service! I needed a fuse board replacement and Vish was able to advise, schedule, plan and perform the works in a timely manner. Very happy with the job. I have already booked Vish in for my landscaping project and will be recommend his services to everyone!

Location: EX4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hot Tub electrical installation

Verified Review

Incredible service! Vish was knowledgable and helpful from the start and did a perfect job of installing the electrics for our new hot tub. The work was done efficiently and Vish made sure everything was left neat and tidy. Couldn't recommend highly enough for any electrical work!

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Turned a hard wired wall that had a fridge plugged into it and turned it into a plug socket

Verified Review

Excellent work and Vishal was really lovely. Super polite and did a great job. Would definitely recommend him!

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Outdoor plug socket

Verified Review

I needed an outdoor plug socket fitted and Vish called me back and completed the work the same day I requested the job on Checkatrade ! He was very thorough and precise with what was needed, polite and even hoovered when the job was finished. I will definitely be contacting him again when I need something else done in the future. Thank you.

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Light fitting

Verified Review

Very professional and reliable. Very happy with tbe Job that was done would not hesitate to recommend Him to anyone who needs a electrician.

Location: RM19
Reviewed in: June 2021