Customer Reviews (595)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and fit Harvey Water Softener

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. From initial enquiry to the installation itself we have found both Lyndsey and Matt to be helpful, knowledgable and professional and the level of communication excellent. During the installation itself Matt had to do a substantial amount of modification to our existing plumbing and in spite of the various challenges he faced and the additional time required to complete the work, Matt took care to ensure that the work was carried out to the highest standard and maximised the space available. We cannot thank him enough and have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Reccomendation and installation of water softner

Verified Review

Efficient, friendly and professional service by the team and delighted with the product installed. Highly reccomend.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Water Softener Installation

Verified Review

Fantastic business to deal with. Matt and Lindsey took the time to explain the options available and helped to select the best softener to meet our needs. Communication from initial contact to install was spot on. Matt is a very neat and tidy worker. Overall I would definitely recommend Matt and Lindsey.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Water Softener install

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new Water Softener. Matt and Lindsey gave faultless service right from the beginning. Lindsey kept us up to date with quote, timings and general admin. Matt’s work quality and attention to detail are exceptional. We won’t hesitate in recommending Vickery Water Softeners

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install water softener

Verified Review

I have used Vickery Water Softeners twice now and will use again (if we move house again of course!). Matt is professional and friendly and his work is of the highest standard. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of new water softener

Verified Review

A very prompt and professional service from start to finish. Matt was very thorough and tidy…a pleasure to have around the house.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Minimax Innova installation

Verified Review

Excellent service, truly courteous business with accurate quotes and expectations given. Matt is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. During the installation he also went the extra mile and helped us to fix another long-term plumbing problem, for which we are extremely grateful. Excellent communication from Lindsey, informed of every step and consulted. Useful salt delivery too. Very happy with our soft water! Can't recommend the company enough.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of new water softener

Verified Review

Matt was very punctual and did a good, tidy job. I am delighted with my water softener!

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remove and refit water softener

Verified Review

Matt removed the water softener in January 2022 as renovation work was about to start at the property. In March 2022, when the renovation work was completed Matt reinstalled the water softener in new location in kitchen. Excellent service and communication throughout. Matt liaised with project manager to ensure that the re-installation went to plan

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installed a water softener

Verified Review

Excellent service, really friendly, professional. Would definitely recommend, so helpful and tidy

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: May 2022