Customer Reviews (477)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace old and refit new shower, tray, mixer, re-tile etc. Also replaced mixer in another bathroom.

Verified Review

Dean did a brilliant job fitting a new larger shower, retiling etc. He is meticulous, tidy and thorough. He started on the agreed date and probably finished slightly ahead of time. He is probably one of the best plumbers I have used and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Sorted out a leak from an overflow pipe in the front of the house.

Verified Review

Virginia Plumbing area a great company who can help with any plumbing jobs.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace External Tap with New Dual Tals

Verified Review

Great service from Dean and accurate quotation for time required and parts to fit. Would recommend - and also check out his impressive YouTube Channel DeanItYourself !

Location: GL10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Refurbishing of downstairs cloakroom, including plumbing and carpentry

Verified Review

An excellent job, once again, done by Dean. We appreciate his attention to detail and his maxim "anything is possible". A brand new room!

Location: GL4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Investigated leaking kitchen waste piping, installed twin isolation valve, tested for leaks

Verified Review

I found and called Dean via a google search for local plumbers after I made a mess of installing some piping under the kitchen sink and couldn't turn my water supply back on due to leaks. He turned up within 15 mins, diagnosed the problem, fixed it and improved on what was already there, and tested everything for leaks afterwards. He also explained what he was doing and why throughout the process. Really grateful to him for coming to my aid and sorting it all out promptly.

Location: GL10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing a tap and fixing a leaking tap

Verified Review

Excellent job as always. Punctual, polite, efficient and top quality. Would always recommend without hesitation.

Location: GL6
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Leaks in bathroom

Verified Review

Job done quickly and efficiently. Good service. Would heartily recommend the company.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing a shower blockage and fixing a faulty shower door

Verified Review

Very responsive service and I was delighted that Dean was able to fix a complex shower arrangement where others have failed. Super friendly and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.

Location: GL6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Pipe repair

Verified Review

Outstanding service - friendly, quick and professional. Came out to an emergency extremely quickly!

Location: GL10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Install personnel door

Verified Review

Installed personnel door to garage. Work completed to high standard, thank you.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: January 2022