Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced front driveway,new brick wall and wooden fence and side gate

Verified Review

Thank you Richie, Ben and team. We are really pleased with the work you've completed. The work was carried out to a high standard and we've had lots of compliments from neighbours. Any questions we had were listened to and the team were professional and polite. We would definitely use them again.

Location: L23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Landscaping of garden with new patio, turf and repointing of garden walls

Verified Review

Amazing service from Richie and his team. Richie was communicative before work commenced and throughout the job. Ben and Brian were hard workers who were punctual, friendly and tidy. Always answered my queries and went the extra mile to carry out any little requests I had. Would highly recommend.

Location: L19
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replacement of front driveway and steps to the front entrance.

Verified Review

Fabulous job. Work has exceeded our expectations. Has completely transformed the front aspect of our house. Very tidy workers and nothing too much trouble. We wholeheartedly recommend this company for a professional and satisfactory job.

Location: L16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Landscaping front and back gardens

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Richie, Ben and Ben. Big job, front and back garden landscaped, new fences, front wall, side gate replaced. Everything done to a very high standard for a fair price, we are very happy with the outcome. Really good communication and the lads were very friendly and hard working. 100% recommendation.

Location: L23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Quote for work on garden/patio.

Verified Review

Richie was very professional, friendly upfront and honest! The company came recommeded by a friend who said they were reliable and were very good. We are delighted that W and M Groundwork will be redesigning our garden/patio. We feel in safe hands with experts who know what they are doing!

Location: L16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Block driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job done highly recommend very nice lads and very courteous

Location: L31
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Artificial grass new fences new back gate tree removal slates in front and back garden

Verified Review

Fantastic very professional job and very good quality Richie and his team were excellent from start to Finnish wouldn't recommend anyone else you won't walk away disappointed

Location: WA10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Efficient Company

Verified Review

Richie turned up on day and time stated to inspect the work I required Estimate supplied on same day Will be proceeding with works as stated Good Company

Location: WA10
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Remove trees and grass from back garden and landscape, paving, artificial turf and retaining wall

Verified Review

We have used them before and would again (if we had anywhere else to do). Excellent quality work, fully consult on all decisions during the work and leave the job fully tidy upon completion.

Location: L36
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Garden landscaping

Verified Review

Excellent work with minimum disruption and clean and tidy Completed the project on time and to a high standard

Location: L18
Reviewed in: February 2021