Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To build a gazebo

Verified Review

Having used Kevin’s services before his work never fails to impress. A fantastic job again. On time, clean , tidy . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. 10/10

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement doors to whole property

Verified Review

Our job was the replacement of every door in the house, x13 doors fitted in total, including a pair of french doors. Kev did a fantastic job, can't fault the workmanship, absolutely spot on. Arrived on time, kept the house very tidy throughout, finished slightly ahead of estimated completion time. Extremely happy with the job. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!.

Location: S66
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removing an old fence, and erecting a custom-built replacement

Verified Review

Over three days, Kevin worked on this job. He was punctual, reliable, tidy and hard-working throughout. We are delighted with the end result and cannot recommend him highly enough. His charges are reasonable, his tea consumption immense! He is worth every penny and every teabag.

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting new internal doors

Verified Review

Kev has done a great job with the doors. He’s very professional, turned up when he said he would and he cleaned up after himself. I would definitely recommend Kev, I am really pleased with with the work he’s carried out.

Location: S71
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting an internal door.

Verified Review

Kevin has been very professional from start to finish. Turned up on time to quote. Prompt competitive quote. On time today. Lovely job which was not a simple refit. Recommended

Location: S75
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting kitchen

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job. Used Kevin before and I cannot fault his work. He’s down to earth, and trustworthy. I’ve booked him for more jobs to be done.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Encase an open staircase with stud walls. Board, install doors, door trim and skirting board.

Verified Review

Excellent work from Kev. Arrived on time both days, worked throughout to get the work finished and to a fantastic standard, everything looks flush and fits nicely. Everything tidied up at the end of the day. Couldn't fault the work, effort or price. I'll be happy to ask for help again.

Location: WF9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and fit 5 oak doors and all other ancillaries

Verified Review

Kev arrived at the property on time and started replacing doors straight away,very nice and friendly guy,work was carried out in a very clean manner no mees anywhere,and the quality of work is second to none,kev will be doing more work for us in the very near future,he is highly recommended by us,if you are in need of work doing this is your man thanks kev chris.

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fit 10 internal wooden doors

Verified Review

Kev fitted 10 new oak internal doors for us. His work is of the highest standard and at a very fair price. Any issues arising were quickly and professionally resolved. I would thoroughly recommend him and will certainly be looking to use him again for any joinery work we need doing.

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To fit 7 internal doors

Verified Review

Kev did a fantastic job fitting our doors he even got round some tricky out of plumb door frames.Our doors look amazing will definitely have Kev for other jobs when they crop up .Very tidy .No mess .Will definitely recommend him to family and friends

Location: S71
Reviewed in: March 2022