Customer Reviews (412)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaned outside windows

Verified Review

Shidan was very friendly and accommodating. The windows look spot on. Job was done in reasonable time. Can only recommend

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Cleaning all windows on house and also conservatory.

Verified Review

Shidan was cleaning our neighbours windows and noticed ours was in desperate need of a clean as we had just had major works finished, he gave us an on the spot quote which was very reasonable. The results were excellent and we will be using Shidan in the future. As a gesture to our ‘other neighbours’ we also asked Shidan to clean their windows as our refurb had made their windows very dusty, Shidan was happy to assist.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Window cleaning from outside, frames and sills

Verified Review

Very good and professional job provided by Shidan. Will defintley be using waterfed pole window cleaning uk ltd Again in the future.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Window cleaning inside and out

Verified Review

Fantastic work, very professional and friendly! I would highly recommend

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Very good service. Punctual, polite. Very friendly service from Shidan.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clean all the windows of a 4 bedroom house.

All windows and patio doors were left in a pristine condition. Excellent work was carried out in a coscientious manner. Excellent.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Window Cleaning

Verified Review

Shidan has been cleaning our windows for more than 10 years. He and his colleague do a fantastic job. They are also friendly and very thorough in their work.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Cleaned conservatory windows and windows in the house inside and out

Verified Review

Excellent job, windows looks lovely and much improved as conservatory has been given a new lease of life.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Solar panels and velux windows

Verified Review

Helpful crew who were very efficient and reliable Will use again

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.5

Cleaned the windows in my house

Verified Review

Very good and efficient, would definitely recommend.

Location: Westerham
Reviewed in: March 2022