Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sourced and hung 6 interior oak doors and fittings.

Verified Review

Martin and the team were amazing from start to finish. Helping us get exactly what we were looking for and sharing advice/recommendations. The work was completed quickly and meticulously - very happy customers and already planning on the next project with them!

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Hip to gable loft extension, ensuite master suite, staircase, kitchen extension, new garage, utility

Verified Review

We've had a really positive experience dealing with Martin and Billy, they've been working with us on the full renovation of our 1930s property. They have completed various elements including joinery and general building work. We have found them to be very reliable, courteous and both generally nice people to have around. Would not hesitate to recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future as we continue with the renovation of our forever family home. Thank you so much for all of your hard work and playing such a big part in our project over the last year. Andrea and Jay

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting new internal doors, new bannister for the stairs,building a new cupboard to hide gas meter

Verified Review

The lads were very punctual arrived on time ,they have done an excellent job and tidied up afterwards. A smashing couple of lads very professional and excellent work would definitely recommend them to anybody needing joinery work nothing was to much trouble, many thanks again

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Laminate flooring laid throughout

Verified Review

Supplied and fitted laminate flooring and renewed skirting boards in lounge, dining room and conservatory. Fantastic quality flooring. Excellent job done at a very reasonable price. No mess or hassle, would definitely recommend and would use again.

Location: TS27
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Updating old 70s open staircase

Verified Review

Fantastic job by the boys . Fantastic finish and very professional and extremely high quality work. Will use again for future projects.

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace internal doors

Verified Review

Excellent job, from start to finish. Would highly recommend these guys and will definitely use them again.

Location: DH6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting internal doors, laying laminate flooring and fittings banister and hand rail

Verified Review

Excellent service. Their work is brilliant. Clean, polite and efficient.

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of Staircase

Verified Review

Excellent job replacing a staircase and raising the landing to create a larger under stairs cupboard. Proper craftsmen who took a lot of care and attention to ensure an excellent finish.

Location: SR8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Internal building work

Verified Review

Martin and Billy did a fantastic job doing alterations to our Kitchen and moving our downstairs toilet and utility into the garage. They are both very skilful polite hard working and tidy. All aspects of the job went so smoothly and the finish is second to none. We highly recommend them.

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced loft conversion staircase

Replaced original staircase with new and more accessible staircase.

Location: TS27
Reviewed in: January 2021