Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adaption of bathroom for mobility purposes

Verified Review

Brandon our workman arrived on time on the Monday morning ,he was extremely polite and very informative of the work he intended to do that day and onwards. Brandon's finish is of a high standard, he is hard working and very tidy as he works , we are over the moon with the result so much so we would like him back when we renovate our other bathroom! Highly recommend.

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bath refit

Verified Review

Paul was fantastic. If you want a full service and someone that wont just suggest rinse and repeat like large bathroom suppliers then Paul is your man. He absolutely reimagined my small bathroom for me and took it to another level in the process!

Location: LS18
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Install wet room

Verified Review

Really excellent work, the finish is lovely. All my family and friends just say wow!

Location: YO32
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Bathroom replacement

Verified Review

Really excellent service from start to finish, would certainly recommend! From the first appointment, Tim really listened to what I was after, and made some really helpful l suggestions I hadn't previously considered that improved design. Fitters were punctual, hard working, considerate of disruption (especially as I work at home) and really took pride in the installation. They didn't just do what they had to do, they made suggestions along the way of how things might be done to improve the end look and kept me informed throughout. Quality of the products and the finish is also excellent.

Location: BD16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace bathroom

Verified Review

Fabulous from initial enquiry to design to install. Paul and Tim have been so helpful and are really knowledgeable. The products they have available are great quality and the variety is extensive. The fitter, Ashley, was also great from start to finish. His quality of work/finish was second to none and we are really pleased with the end result. We also had a number of radiators replaced and fitted. We are so pleased with the work we’ve asked Watertight to come back and do another bathroom.

Location: LS28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

En-suite bathroom remodel

Verified Review

A professional service from start to finish. Tim, Paul and the team have created a fantastic ensuite bathroom for us. From the initial ideas, input and design to the project management during the installation and quality of the finished bathroom, everything has been fantastic - highly recommended! Joe and Claire Sawyer.

Location: LS18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete refurbishment of en-suite bathroom and some smaller jobs in the main bathroom

Verified Review

We're absolutely thrilled with our new en-suite bathroom designed and fitted by Watertight Bathrooms Yorkshire. Paul did all the initial legwork and planning - communication was good throughout as we had a few weeks wait before the job could be started (always a good sign). We couldn't have been happier with the fitter, Ashley, who was an utter perfectionist. The quality of his work is exceptional. As always with a job like this, there were one or two problems along the way, but all were resolved in a timely and professional manner. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Kudos to the whole team for pulling a great job!! From Paul, Tim and Matt our installer. Matt was here on time every day from start to finish. He happily answered all our questions and also gave good advice. End product is fantastic! We love our bathroom!! Thank you all.

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

We were very happy with Watertight. We found Tim and Paul helpful and friendly to deal with, and the project went smoothly. They advised on layout and materials and sorted everything: fitter, electrics, waste removal. They checked in regularly to make sure everything was going OK. We are very happy with the new bathroom! Our fitter, Matt, was excellent. He was easy to work with, reliable and his work is of a very high standard. He left everything as clean and tidy as possible at the end of each day.

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Supply and fit of bathroom, ensuite, utility room plus tiling, flooring, electrics

Verified Review

This is a delightful company which provided a first rate service from start to finish. We had 3 rooms re-fitted and work was organised to suit us best. Paul, the owner, understood our needs well and came up with imaginative and cost-effective options. Our fitter, Richard, was efficient, tidy and a great communicator. All work was carried out to a high standard. Our bathrooms were transformed to suit our needs (accessibility is a must) and are stylish and aesthetically pleasing. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: BD20
Reviewed in: January 2022