Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete house rewire

Verified Review

All work was completed to a very high standard. This was a full rewire and Chris and Mark were extremely neat with the chasing in which was also commented on by our builder who was also on site. As the work was interrupted whilst waiting for kitchen to be delivered, Chris accommodated the delay and worked with us and our builder to complete the project. I can't praise them highly enough and thoroughly recommend them.

Location: GL3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Upgraded consumer unit. New kitchen layout and new sockets and floodlight.

Verified Review

Chris and his colleague Mark arrived on time and completed on time. They were very friendly and helpful, they explained everything and answered my questions. There was an amendment and an addition to the quote but Chris was fine with this. They cleared up each evening and upon completion. I would certainly use Watts the Fault again.

Location: GL51
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Electrical Installation Condition Report - ECIR

Verified Review

I had Chris come to a property I rent out to carry out an Electrical Installation Condition Report - ECIR, very efficient, great price and really nice guy. Will definitely be using him again in the future

Location: GL50
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Complete rewiring of a 3 bedroom flat

Verified Review

The job was a complete rewiring of a flat for a refurb project. All work was carried out on time . To a first class standard. I was particularly impressed by the way all problems were resolved quickly and calmly. Also the guys were very flexible , working with and around the other trades

Location: GL53
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Upgrade of consumer unit, earthing of gas and water supplies, multiple new sockets and light switches in multiple rooms.

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the service provided, will definitely use again and would recommend to anyone.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Wiring in an electric oven.

Chris did an excellent job wiring in our oven, and provided an electrical installation certificate too. I can definitely recommend him.

Location: GL53
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Rewire Semi Detached House

Chris and Matt did an excellent job to fully rewire my house. At the start, Chris converted my requirements into a very detailed quote and was prompt in replying to my many questions. All work was completed very neatly, to my original plan, and done so the majority of lights and sockets worked for the duration of the work. On completion of the work Chris and Matt tidied, cleaned, and removed all waste. I will definitely be using Chris again for future electrical work.

Location: GL51
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixing an issue with a light

Chris came to help my parents out in an emergency, and as well as being quick in arriving, he did a fantastic job in correcting the fault and explaining the issue. Its an old house so we will 100% be reaching out to Chris to complete a full check and put some additional sockets in. Can not fault the work or Chris himself, and glad to find a local trustworthy electrician.

Location: GL51
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Kitchen Second-Fix incl. Minor Works

Verified Review

After Chris completed my consumer unit replacement in July 2019 to an extremely high standard, I asked him to carry out a second-fix on my new kitchen along with some additional minor works. As usual, Chris was professional, courteous and helpful. I will be using his services again in the coming months.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitting new bathroom fan with humidistat and correcting wiring problem

Verified Review

Bathroom fan fitted along with humidistat to alleviate condensation problems. This involved fitting the fan in the loft, drawing air through the ceiling and venting down through the soffit. Also fitted was a humidistat to activate the fan if humidity levels went above a certain (adjustable) level and the light is not used. This all works very well and has greatly reduced the amount of condensation in winter. Also some wiring was reconfigured to give us back the use of some sockets. All the work is neat and tidy and works as expected. I would use Chris again for future projects or...

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: December 2020