Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio and block paving renovation

Verified Review

We wanted our Indian sandstone patio and block paved driveway renovated, the patio needed to have the old pointing removed, the paving cleaned and the pointing renewed. The block paving was re-set in two places where it had sunk, the driveway cleaned, re-sanded and sealed. From the moment we had our quote to the work being completed was first class. Will and his team were very professional, polite and tidy. The finished job looks great and has brought the areas back to looking like they were when they were first laid. Thank you to everyone for a brilliant job. Highly recommend. Linden and Hugh

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Renew driveway with brick finish

Verified Review

William and his team were very approachable and helpful. They made a superb job of the driveway from start to finish. The work was carried out on time and finished on time. We strongly recommend them

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Driveway cleaning and sealing

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work completed yesterday, my driveway looks like new ! Will gladly recommend them to my friends. Thank you.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Block paving and patio and path

Verified Review

0

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tarmac drive with block paved edge

Verified Review

Couldn’t recommend WD paving enough . Reliable , efficient , value for money service . Our new drive is perfect !

Location: DA13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Paving a driveway

Verified Review

I was quoted a realistic price for this work, (unlike some others), and am delighted by the results. The small team of 3 arrived early each day, were very nice to have around, friendly and polite, and left the site clean and tidy. They finished in only 3 days, and worked their socks off throughout. I thoroughly recommend WD and Son Paving.

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Block Paving

Verified Review

Bill and his team have just finished our Block Paved Driveway and what a job they have done. It looks brilliant. They left everything clean and tidy at the end of each day. They were also very polite and nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate in recommending these guys. Thanks Bill, we are very happy!

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Tarmac Path

Verified Review

Bill has done a fantastic job, well happy faultless service. Great Work I will be recommending .

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Block paved drive

Verified Review

William and his team have done a fantastic job of our block paved driveway. They have finished the drive to a very high standard whilst working quickly. They have left the site clear of debris and very clean. Communication with William has been very easy and he has replied to emails and calls promptly. William has provided suggestions/recommendations on how to get the best finish and communicated with us before going ahead with any deviations. WD Paving's pricing was very competitive. Overall I am very pleased with the work and I would not hesitate to recommend WD Paving to others.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New patio and fence repair

Verified Review

Great service from William and the team. Cheapest of the quotes I got and the most responsive to calls and emails. Everything was completed on time, on budget and exceeding expectations. Really pleased, will definitely use them again.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: March 2021