Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Google Nest Hello Doorbell and Camera fitted

Verified Review

Tom was excellent. He was very clean and neat with the work done. He was a nice guy who always checked with myself what and where things were to be placed before doing so. He was knowledgeable with the products too. I would definitely recommend him ????

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New home alarm bell box fitted

Verified Review

First class job! Tom was extremely polite, knowledgeable and reassuring. Excellent workmanship, would highly recommend.

Location: Hartfield
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Service alarm system

Highly recommended excellent job and very helpful.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Fix an Intruder Alarm

Verified Review

My intruder alarm wouldn't reset after a power surge and I couldn't switch it off. I called a number of engineers and only Wealden said they would attend on the same day after finishing another job. Tom attended and resolved the issue in no time. His call out charge was very reasonable.

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

CCTV installation.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very polite and tidy.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Old domestic alarm system updated.

Verified Review

Tom arrived bang on time and carried out the work very thoroughly and professionally. Everything worked and he took the time to explain everything in great detail. A very personable and courteous gentleman and I would rate him highly. Wish there were more like him about!

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Repair to home alarm system. Identify and fix fault with alarm system.

Excellent communication combined with brilliant product knowledge and a willingness to go the extra mile.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Alarm service and new battery.

Verified Review

Friendly worker, tidy careful and will welcome Tom again.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New alarm system in 5 bed house.

Excellent in all aspect.

Location: Wadhurst
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Upgraded an existing system.

Verified Review

Mark provided a efficient friendly service and provided good advice and product recommendation.

Location: Etchingham
Reviewed in: December 2018