Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed a row of Leylandii conifers at our home in the Lymington area

Verified Review

Excellent professional service and competitively priced. Would recommend.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Tree surgery

Verified Review

First Class Job. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Removal of 3 trees

Verified Review

Work was completed quickly and efficiently by friendly and courteous Crewe. The garden was left clear of all debris. Would definitely recommend Wessex Tree Surgeons.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Bi-annual tidy up/cutting back shrubs etc...

Verified Review

We have been using Wessex for some years now and there's always an excellent job done.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Pruning of very large tree

Verified Review

Left the garden very tidy, had the right equipment, always pleasant, knew what they were doing. I would recommend them

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Pruning of Photinia Red Robin and removal of 2 lateral branches impinging on boundary fence

Verified Review

All the work carried out to very high standard and garden left clear of any leaves etc.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Pruning a Maple tree

Verified Review

Attended on time, did a very good job of pruning tree. It is now in good shape for another year. I would cetainly recomend this company

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Cut down Magnolia Grandiflora

Verified Review

Crewe arrived on time, work completed efficiently and site cleared. All queries were answered fully and knowledgably. Would definitely use again.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fell twisted willow tree and remove overhanging branch from neighbours ash tree

Verified Review

Clean, tidy job ~ completed by WessexTree Surgeons ~ polite, friendly. Best price, compared with three other companies. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing a fallen tree in our garden

Verified Review

*on time *excellent job done *no mess after, they cleaned it all up * friendly and polite * highly recommend 10/10

Location: SO42
Reviewed in: March 2022