Customer Reviews (239)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Putting a blind in my son’s bedroom

Verified Review

I have used this company for many years and they always provide an efficient and friendly service. The blinds they provide are excellent quality and they do a very neat job of installing them, we are always delighted with the results. We wouldn’t use anyone else to install our blinds and highly recommend them to anyone else needing this service.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Two new blinds for bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent customer service, blind was made well and professionally installed. Really appreciate the updates and communication during the process. Highly recommend!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply and fitting of roller blinds in the kitchen and bathroom (5 blinds)

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used West London Blinds and they cannot be faulted for swift, professional and friendly service. And my bathroom and kitchen windows look great!

Location: W7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting wooden venetian blinds

Verified Review

We have used west london blinds on several occasions. The service as always has been excellent.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of wooden venetian blinds for a bay window and also vertical blindsfor a patio door.

Verified Review

Highly recommend anyone to use this company for installation of blinds. Work was carried out quickly and to a very high standard, at a very competitive price. Both Ron and Ruth know their stuff, and it was a joy to meet them.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement Velux Blackout Blind

Verified Review

A totally professional job. Prompt action by the Director. Great advice, quote submitted, order placed and installation a week later at a time we agreed. All fixed in 20 mins. Our roof window had an old Velux and we were assured that a replacement could be found. When the colour we wanted wasn't available he immediately called us with a perfect alternative option. Great company.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting blinds

Verified Review

Ron has come back to fit more blinds for us. Ron is well priced, quick to make and install the blinds with minimal fuss. Would highly recommend him and will always use them for future work .

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Vertical blinds in bedroom and sitting room

Verified Review

Absolutely love my blinds, the difference to my rooms is amazing. Ron was so helpful, gave me lots of choices and great advice, the blinds arrived much faster than I thought and look fabulous. Thank you from a very happy customer.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of blinds

Very good. Good advice / choice / installation

Location: W2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting vertical blinds

Verified Review

I highly recommend West London Blinds. We've used them on a number of occasions to replace electric blinds with manual ones and the team are always responsive, friendly and able to find solutions. Both the blinds and installation work are good quality. We will definitely use them again.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: February 2022