Customer Reviews (29)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Fully fit a shower room, including basin, toilet and heated towel rail.

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new shower room. - All the pipework is hidden and the tiling is beautifully done, in spite of being on old, crumbly walls. Great job with efficient management.

Location: LA12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Refit of a cloak room, an en-suite and a bathroom.

Verified Review

Had my three bathrooms beautifully retiled, refitted and painted, all jobs were completed to a very high standard and exactly what I had wanted. Great to have a team that listen to what you want right from the design stage through to the final product keeping youinformed along the way. Very friendly and trustworthy would recommend Shane and team highly.

Location: LA9
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Installing two new radiators and fitting an outside tap.

Verified Review

Shane came to give a quote very promptly, and completed the work when he said he would. He gave good advice on my requirements. I was amazed at the difference the radiators have made in heating my lounge! Very professional and friendly approach.

Location: LA6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New bathroom

Fantastic service and fitting. Always on site when he says he will be. Our bathroom looks amazing, so glad we went with westmorland plumbing

Location: LA8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install new radiators

Verified Review

Competitive quote and nice job was done replacing two radiators.

Location: LA9
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Bathroom re-fit

Verified Review

Shane was excellent from the word go. He gave good advice at the planning stage, kept is informed throughout the work of what stage he was at, and what would be happening next. Communication was very easy. Before any extra work was carried out he checked beforehand to make sure we were happy to go ahead. Shane turned up exactly when he said he would and completed the work when he said he would. The bathroom looks great and we would not hesitate in using Shane again or recommending him.

Location: LA9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rip out old bathroom and replace with new.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Good communications. Efficient in all aspects. Linked in other trades smoothly as needed to provide a top quality bathroom which now looks amazing. Shane is a really nice guy, approachable and skilled. Would use him again for other radiator and boiler and bathroom works.

Location: LA9
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Replacement bathroom and WC room

Verified Review

Top quality and reliable service, meticulously planned and managed from start to finish. Easy, honest and straightforward to deal with, which made the experience so simple and pleasant to work with. Can't recommend Shane at Westmoreland Plumbing highly enough. We're delighted with the results and won't hesitate to use him again with any future projects.

Location: LA11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Changing radiators and installing pipework to extention.

Verified Review

Shane not only turned up exactly when he said he was going to but also messaged the night before to confirm he was coming. He did a great job, was clean and tidy and charged exactly what was quoted.

Location: LA8
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Replace water heater

Verified Review

Great, fast service and outstanding work carried out

Location: LA9
Reviewed in: July 2021