Customer Reviews (274)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clear a blocked drain

Verified Review

The pleasant crew arrived on time and quickly dealt with the issue with no disruption or mess. An excellent job.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

The bath wouldn’t drain and the pipes seemed blocked.

Verified Review

Amazing service getting booked in for a visit despite confusion my end, really friendly and helpful. Work was completed quickly and was reasonably priced (as quoted on the phone so no surprises when the invoice came.) I was shown how to try to fix the issue myself if the problem arose again. Aftercare advice given (as well as local pubs to visit!) and I now have a freely draining bath! Great service with knowledge and a smile. I would definitely use again and have recommended already!

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.67

Drain clearance

Verified Review

Fast, friendly and efficient. Really helpful too.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Excellent , prompt service , friendly engineers

Verified Review

Problem with water leaking from front drain. 2 engineers attended , gave appraisal and offered good advice for us to be able to sort ourselves. Went above and beyond with help and service for a relatively simple issue ! Would thoroughly recommend!

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Unblocked kitchen gully and HPWJ to clear through to main

Verified Review

Arrived on day of phone call, went above and beyond what I expected to fix the problem.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clearing blocked drain.

Verified Review

Brilliant service.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clear blockage and use cctv to find damaged pipe run to southern waters drains

Verified Review

Gary was with me within minutes of my call for help. Thanks to his lovely wife. He couldn’t have been more helpful and reassuring. He found the problem and advised me what to do. Pipe was broken at Southern waters end. Sadly, I’m still waiting for southern water to rectify the problem. I’d be more than happy to call West Sussex drains if I need them. They left my place very clean and tidy. Very friendly and helpful company.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearing blocked pipes in commercial kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent efficient service. Very pleasant and helpful workman came and carried out work. It kept our business open.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Billingshurst

Verified Review

Reliable, friendly, prompt service. Reasonably priced. Second time they have cleaned our gullies and will definitely use again.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clear blocked outside drain

Verified Review

Very prompt service and extremely courteous engineer, who efficiently sorted out the problem. Absolutely recommend using this company.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: June 2021