Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laying kitchen floor and decorating

Verified Review

Excellent service. We are delighted with our kitchen and utility room flooring, Warren is extremely skilled and a perfectionist. He also did some painting for us. Nothing is too much trouble for him, punctual, super efficient, tidy and so friendly and helpful. We are happy to recommend Warren for any type of decorating and flooring projects.

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitted flooring to balcony

Verified Review

Warren did an excellent job by replacing the flooring on my balcony. Friendly, positive attitude and nothing too much trouble. So pleased with the result.

Location: WA6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Flooring living room and hallway.

Verified Review

Warren is absolutely brilliant, he turned up on time for both days required. He is friendly and polite and the finish is amazing. Warren even gave tips for decorating. I would definitely recommend him to everyone and would use his services again in the future.

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting of LVT flooring and skirting

Verified Review

Warren laid a LVT floor for us and put down skirting too. His workmanship is outstanding and we would have no hesitation whatsoever in asking him to do further work for us. Warren's communication was excellent and he helped us out where there were issues with the floor prior to fitting. Thanks for the excellent job Warren.

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Emulsion bathroom

Verified Review

Very professional and thorough, great finish.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Decorating

Verified Review

We found Warren on Checkatrade two years ago and have never looked back since. Warren ticks all the usual boxes on easy to work with, competative prices, reliabilty etc but the key feature is definately the quality of his work. He never descibes himself as a high class decorator but that is exactly what he is. Thanks Warren

Location: WA16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting and decorating of my lounge hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

My first review ever! Being a typical person who always reads reviews but never bothers to write them. But credit where it’s due, I found Warren on checkatrade and decided on hiring him after reading his reviews. Well all I can say is, this is a perfectionist at his trade! From start to finish, I found Warren extremely polite and helpful, when I asked his advice regarding the work I wanted carried out. The day he arrived to do the job, he was punctual and his prep work very detailed. The decorating itself, a feature wall and Farrow and Ball paintwork, was carried out promptly but faultles!

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

FITTING LAMINATE FLOORING

Verified Review

First class workmanship. Attention to detail and cleanliness throughout the job. Highly recommended.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Lay laminate flooring in living room dining room and hall way

Verified Review

Warren was very polite and professional and prompt, he arrived when he said he would kept everything tidy as he went along and was very helpful. He did a brilliant job and we have already got our next quote from him for our next room. I would certainly recommend him to anyone who wants a floor laying.

Location: SK15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of LVT Flooring in kitchen and utility room

Verified Review

We highly recommend Warren. He was quick to respond to our request for a quote and book in the job ,with excellent communication throughout. Warren arrived at the agreed time, offered advice, and worked hard to complete the job in the specified time. Warren is friendly, polite, knowledgeable and very hard working. We are very happy with his work, and more than happy to recommend him.

Location: CW10
Reviewed in: September 2021