Customer Reviews (436)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of encroaching branches.

Verified Review

Will and his colleague arrived at the agreed time and set to work straight away. The problem branches and associated foliage were removed quickly and once completed any debris was cleaned up. Will was friendly, polite and quoted a fair price for the work involved. I'd happliy recommend him.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Significant high hedge trim plus crown lifts on trees

Verified Review

Will has been very professional, accomodating and helpful from initial quote, through obtaining council permission, to carrying out the work on the day. The team were all professionals, on time, friendly and efficient, and did a great job in the expected time. The work was to a very high standard and my garden was left very tidy too.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Cutting back conifers

Verified Review

Outstanding work by Will and his team. Professional, knowledgeable and punctual everyday. I would certainly recommend Will and his team - they’re experts

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To trim our silver birch tree and also the hedges and bushes around our perimeter.

Verified Review

A very good service with polite and helpful staff. Garden was tidied up afterwards to our satisfaction.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clearing a fallen tree.

Verified Review

Very prompt response and competitive quote. Really friendly and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

Location: SP6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tree removal and stump grinding

Verified Review

The quote we had from Will was good and on the day his 2 men arrived and went about the tree removal and stump grinding efficiently. They where both very helpful and cleaned up well afterwards so I highly recommend this company.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Reduction of a convoluted willow tree

Verified Review

I have used this company on a number of occasions and have always been very satisfied with the work carried out. The garden has always been left tidy and the tree well trimmed and less dense. The work enables a much loved tree to remain safely in the garden. I am already booked in for a further visit next year.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Grind 9 stumps, various sizes

Verified Review

Will and his colleague arrived as arranged and made light work of grinding a variety of tree stumps in our garden. Very tidy job, friendly guys and great value (much less than another quote we got). Couldn't be more pleased with the result so I'd highly recommend him.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cutting back a very large cedar tree

Verified Review

Will and his team are consistently superb - charming, honest, hard-working and always clean up properly at the end of the job. Highly recommended.

Location: SP6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of fallen tree, and trimming of others.

Verified Review

Excellent in every way. Will and his team are polite, reliable, and do a great job. Highly recommend.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: April 2022