Customer Reviews (502)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom flooring

Verified Review

Excellent service and finish

Location: NG15
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

New carpets supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt, efficient - everything left clean and tidy. Good to support local businesses.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Vinyl floor laid in our bathroom.

Verified Review

Very helpful when choosing our flooring, gave us plenty of time to browse. Adrian came out to measure up and quote for the work. A date was arranged very quickly. The job was carried out as arranged. Very tidy and our bathroom now looks beautiful. Thank you for a great job, this is the second time we have used Wheatley Projects would highly recommend.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: January 2023
8.25

Replacing a carpet in a bungalow with many doors and awkward spaces

Verified Review

Skilful, quick, and took away the replaced carpet. Do a good job in order build their business, I certainly recommend them to friends and family

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Bathroom floor

Verified Review

Jake made an excellent job of fitting my bathroom floor with LVT Luvanto black ash. He was very polite and tidy and made no mess at all.

Location: DE7
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Carpet and underlay throughout the home

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and Adrian and Jake worked very respectfully in our home. I would recommend to friends and family.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Landing and Stairs

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Wheatley Project Flooring. We have a stair lift so fitting carpets on the stairs is always a problem but not for these guys. They did an excellent job and are extremely helpful and friendly. I wouldn't use anyone else in the future

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Stairs and landing carpets removed and replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish as usual. Great quality work and carpet. This is the second time we have used the company and will use in the future.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Hall, stairs and landing carpet

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, clean, tidy polite. Great service, would definitely recommend and we would use them again.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Fitting cushion floor in kitchen

Verified Review

I have used this company four times now and have found the work first class every time. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: December 2022