Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fence repair

Verified Review

Brilliant communication from Mitchell and the work carried out is fantastic. The fence looks brand new!!

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fencing around the whole garden Removal of bushes, levelling the garden and finished with turf

Verified Review

Amazing work carried out, extremely hard working and very reliable.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fence panel Replacement

Verified Review

Mitch recently did some work on our fence after the recent storm. If only more businesses could be this professional! He kept me updated about when he’d come to look at the job, communicated clearly about what needed to be done, and carried out the work quickly and to a high standard. Highly recommended.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of fence and gates

Verified Review

Replaced fencing and gates that had been installed by another fencing contractor. Mitchell and his colleague did a fantastic job. Workmanship and quality of materials were excellent. Very pleased and would highly recommend. Disposed of the old fencing, gates and concrete posts and left the area very tidy.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Gate Repair

Verified Review

Thank you Mitchell for replacing the broken gate so quickly and professionally to ensure the garden was secure. The work looks brilliant and I can’t thank you enough for being so helpful and communicative.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To install a chain link fence to stop my dog from escaping!

Excellent job carried out by Mitchell and his colleague… Kept me informed, was super efficient and we are really pleased with the result…and so far no escaping ?? I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again in future.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of fencing at the rear of the property plus the addition of a gate.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Mitchell and his team highly enough. They came in, at the specified time, were efficient with their work, and did an incredible job. Not only this, I needed to add an additional bolt onto an existing gate, which they sourced and fitted on the same day. Such a lovely team, very polite, and very hard working.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To put in three concrete spurs to secure fencing

Verified Review

Excellent work. He was polite, came when he said he would and left the job neat and tidy. His estimate was very reasonable.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fence repair

Verified Review

Mitchell was very helpful in coming to fix our fence which was broken from the bad weather. Brilliant workmanship and fantastic communication.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fence post replacement

Verified Review

Great workmanship by Mitchell. Didn’t leave any mess and was completed in a timely manner. Would recommend.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: February 2022