Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repointing my garden wall

Verified Review

Luke was excellent, very polite and courteous work was very clean and tidy

Location: B91
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repointing existing walls

Verified Review

Luke did a fantastic job repointing our brickwork which was previously in a sorry state - discoloured, missing mortar, etc. The work was completed to a high standard and Luke was tidy and considerate throughout the 5 days he worked on the project. I would definitely use him again for any similar work in the future and can recommend him without reservation

Location: B45
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To construct a large 9" garden boundry wall.

Verified Review

Luke and the team covered the groundwork built a substantial border wall and completely cleared the site on completion. Superb job. Cant fault their workmanship. Thanks Luke and the team.

Location: B36
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Repointing and relaying some brick courses on chimney breast to allow an exposed brickwork effect

Verified Review

Excellent work, great communication, made every effort to minimise the dust (impossible given the quantity - it was that sort of job) and tidy up afterwards. The wall had various problems all of which Luke addressed individually

Location: B31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Extension

Verified Review

Luke finished a great extension for us on our property perfect service , reliability and price , if you are looking for quality then give these a call. Thanks again

Location: B90
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Re-pointing my property.

Verified Review

Luke has recently re-pointed the front, side and back of my property. It has made an amazing difference to the appearance of the house and everybody is commenting to say how good it looks! Luke was very professional and tidy. I had to go to work and I had a holiday booked during the time he was working on my house. He was completely trust worthy and I had no problem leaving him with a spare key. I would definitely recommend Luke for any re-ponying work you require.

Location: DY2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bay window had weathered badly with mortar having crumbled particularly along the damp course

Verified Review

A brilliant job, thoroughly professionally done, including sealing the brickwork and cleaning up afterwards. I recommend Luke with no hesitation.

Location: B38
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repointting side of house upto head height

Verified Review

Great workmanship, very clean and tidy

Location: DY6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Pointing of bay window and garden wall

Verified Review

Luke is a really nice chap, hard working, even works in the rain. Did a great job. All brick work looks great, jet washed all the drive way and cleaned up after himself. Great price. Would definitely use again. Can't recommend him enough. Thank Luke

Location: B26
Reviewed in: February 2022