Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brand new kitchen installed

Verified Review

Great workmanship from Will and Brandon. Very punctual, tidy workers. Absolutely over the moon with my new kitchen. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a 1st class job done

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Breakfast Bar

Verified Review

Absolutely love our new breakfast bar. Very professional service.

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To refit a new fridge freezer and washing machine

Verified Review

A top class job despite a few complications.

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Worktops

Verified Review

Will did an excellent job. Reasonable prices. Very tidy worker. Absolutely no mess to clear up. Would definitely have no problem recommending Will. First class job done. Cheery disposition too.

Location: KY12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting a kitchen, including appliances and patching up the existing flooring around the new kitchen

Verified Review

Will Smith was one of three contractors that quoted for the work. Will was the only contractor to supply a comprehensive quotation outlining the work to be completed. Will was the contractor that could start the work earliest and started on and worked through the weekend to support our needs. The work took a day longer to complete than anticipated, but this was due to missing or sub-standard items from our kitchen supplier. Will addressed these issues directly with the supplier. All work was completed to a high standard, including patching our flooring to match the new footprint.

Location: KY2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install new Kitchen

Verified Review

I now have my dream Kitchen installed by Will and Brandon Smith. The workmanship from both was outstanding and also as our printed Plans from Kitchen Unit Manufacturer were not compatible with our kitchen area, Wills expertise resolved many problems. Punctual, very tidy workers, and very personable individuals who were a pleasure to have working in our home. Highly Recommend them both and will definitely pass Company details to Family and Friends.

Location: EH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New shower installed and wet wall put up.

Verified Review

Bathroom finished to a high standard . Will and team were all very professional. Would highly recommend..

Location: KY3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of existing kitchen/fitting of new kitchen

Verified Review

New kitchen fitted to an exceptionally high standard. Will goes above and beyond. Couldn't be more happy with the result.

Location: EH5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bedroom and cupboard doors needed to be planned.

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship buy a quality tradesman. He also did a door for free. Highly recommended.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cupboard conversion

Verified Review

Will has done a few jobs for us now the latest was to convert the cupboard under the stairs. He helped us to design the bespoke cabinets utilising the space we had with some great ideas .His work and attention to detail is second to none and he did another fantastic job for us . We wouldn’t have any hesitation recommending Will .

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: March 2022