Customer Reviews (197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Mount TV and Chase Cables

Verified Review

Second time using Wiltshire Digital and again, brilliant work completed. Good price, timely and excellent quality. Highly recommend.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Sorting loss of tv channels and pixelating

Verified Review

Great service. Clean and tidy. Explained what was needed and did not do unnessary work

Location: SN14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fit TV aerial and amp

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time and noticed we arrays had an aerial hidden in the loft so was a case of just fitting an amplifier. Job ended up being less than quoted due to this. Signal tested before the job was complete and everything works perfectly.

Location: SN13
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Sort out the aerial feed to 2 tvs

Verified Review

Excellent service again from Nigel. Identified the issue. Replaced our booster box in the loft and tuned the tvs

Location: SN11
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Installation of new FreeSat dish and internal cabling.

Completely painless experience from start to finish, absolutely fantastic service and really pleased. Thank you

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removal of old TV Aerial

Verified Review

Pleasure to deal with. Job was done quickly and professionally. Great customer service. Highly recommended.

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New aerial socket installed into the kitchen

Verified Review

Arrived on time, gave instant quote, which was extremely competitive and completed the job immediately, very tidy, and polite, Nigel rang me back on after putting a post on the website agreeing a time to visit, so many companies don't bother contacting but found Nigel to be keen for the business and professional with it.

Location: SN16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of brand new aerial in my loft with coaxial cable connection to my lounge.

Verified Review

Nigel and Lee arrived on time, assessed the job, gave me a very reasonable price and proceeded to complete the work in under an hour. They made sure my Freeview box was comnected and working, even re tuning it when it locked onto the wong transmitter. Only when I was happy and the TV was working properly did they leave. Prompt, polite, professional and super efficient. I've already recommended Wiltshire Digital to a friend.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Diagnose and Repair Aerial Fault

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Wiltshire Digital today. Speedy communication right from the day of enquiry to the day of fixing the fault. Polite, knowledgeable, speedy and good price. Highly recommend.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Installation of Starlink dish and cabling on garage gable.

Verified Review

Nigel responded promptly to my message, arranged a time and date to do the work. The work was done to a good standard and I'm very happy.

Location: SN9
Reviewed in: April 2022