Customer Reviews (64)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landscaping our entire garden, adding patio and turf.

Verified Review

Joe and Mike did an absolutely amazing job! Our garden is brilliant. They were both so friendly and helpful. All the work they did to our garden is perfect, nothing was too much hassle. The paving for our patio has been laid perfectly. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install artificial grass

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with my garden. Fantastic professional job completed in a day with an excellent team. I would highly recommend Joe and his team, who were polite, so hardworking and very experienced in their field.

Location: SN13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To totally renovate our garden, from start to finish

Verified Review

From design to implementation, Wiltshire Landscapes were amazing. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Joey and Mike are the most hard working diligent guys I have met in a long time. Their work ethic and attention to detail is second to none. For a professional service, please contact them.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Installation of post and rail fence

Verified Review

The team from Wiltshire Landscapes were excellent for installation of post and rail fence for my mother and stepfather in a village near Salisbury. They were friendly, efficient and the quality of their work was excellent.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Landscaping of new build garden

Verified Review

Joe and his team were great and we are so pleased with the result. From the initial quote visit to completion Joe was informative and kept us up to date. Our new build garden needed a total dig out and was replaced with a new decking area, kids play area and lawn area. We would recommend wiltshire landscapes to anybody! Thank you Joe, Mike and team!

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Prepping, turfing and tree stump removal

Verified Review

Joe and team did a great job of preparing/turfing our garden which included tree stump removal, removal of previously fitted artificial grass, removal of pebble area, preparing ground and of course turfing. Would definitely recommend and use Wiltshire Landscapes again! Thanks to Joe and team.

Location: BA13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Garden Landscaping

Verified Review

From start to finish Joe and the team were professional, hard working and focused on delivering value for money. Joe and his team got started right away, on time every morning and hard working even through the hot weather. Digging out the old turf and having the sleepers laid in little over half a day and then the patio laid and soil prepped for turf the next. I was extremely impressed with the speed and quality! We had a strict budget in mind and Joe actually did his upmost to reduce his costs in places so that it didn’t over spend. Cannot fault the boys for their hard work. 10/10

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Landscaping garden

Verified Review

Joe and his team did a fantastic job completely re-doing our garden; this included digging out/ leveling a slope, full re-paving, laying artificial grass and building sleepers. The job was done to an excellent standard with good suggestions made along the way. We would recommend Wiltshire Landscapes without hesitation.

Location: SN8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Patio

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Totally transformed back garden within 3 days. Will recommend Joe unreservedly. Total professional.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

8 new fence panels with concrete post.

Verified Review

Quoted work to be carried out from photos that I sent them. Managed to get work done within a week of quoting. Excellent job, very tidy no mess left behind. I would recommend these guys to anyone, and they came in under quote. Well done fellas. See you again when the rest of the fence needs doung.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: April 2022