Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Create new drain access

Verified Review

I have used Wirral Drainage previously and had no hesitation calling Howard again when I needed some advice about a problem. Howard is professional, honest and reliable, give sound advice and does his best to provide affordable options. Howard and Oliver completed a very difficult job without any fuss, minimal disruption and kept me informed throughout the process. I have no hesitation in recommending Wirral Drainage

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Broken drain inspection/survey - rush job

Verified Review

Had a reason to get a fast result to check a drain problem. Wirral Drainage was recommended by someone else doing work in the house. Malcolm answered promptly, listened to my tale of woe and acted quickly by putting me as one of his next "between jobs". He turned up at the time he estimated, we talked about the job and he set to work. About an hour later, he was done and dusted and showed me the video result. Brilliant. I now have that video to show to the next stage people. No fuss, no drama and the very reasonable fee more than justifies the very high quality of service and efficiency.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Initially to clear drains that had backed up to the house, and to send a camera down to find out why.

Verified Review

A great job, very professional and a personable team. Howard kept us informed of what was happening every step of the way. He is a great time keeper too, which is rare these days. Would highly recommend Wirral Drainage.

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Replace drains at front of house and install 2 inspection chambers

Verified Review

A most reliable family firm. Sound advice given and work carried out according to agreement and estimate. Despite being a messy job, they left the environment clean and tidy. Howard and his sons were very friendly and polite. I would be happy to use the firm again and to recommend them.

Location: CH61
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clearing a blocked drain

Verified Review

Brilliant service .. arrived hour and half after ringing them and drains cleared within half hour. Howard was very helpful and gave me good advice .. really set my mind at rest as thought it was a massive job .. would definitely use them again and would recommend

Location: CH47
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Wirral Drainage to Speke. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2017. Wirral Drainage specialise in Drain / Sewer Clearance services.

Location: L24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Supply and fit new drain cover

Verified Review

Outstanding work, excellent customer service, so friendly and 100 percent reliable. I will be reccomending to lots of my friends should they need an amazing workman.

Location: CH41
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clearing the drains to the rear of the property

Verified Review

Excellent, responsive service. Sorted the problem on the day I contacted them.

Location: L8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drains cleared

Verified Review

Swift response , sorted very quickly , plus lots of helpful advice

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Drain excavation and replacement

Verified Review

Following an initial cctv inspection the drains where found to be defective and need replacement. Full excavation of the drains and a replacement drain was laid at the front and back of the property. Howard always arrived when he said he would or would let you know if running late. Howard done a really good job and has resolved our drain issues to a very high standard. The site was dug up but more importantly returned to its original state. He done everything that was asked and even went the extra mile. I would have no problem requesting Wirral Drainage to do any further work.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: October 2020