Customer Reviews (765)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets and mattresses

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time I’ve used Wizard. Always reliable. Good price and such friendly guys who really want to please. Excellent.

Location: N19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Sofa cleaning

Verified Review

Fast, friendly and efficient cleaning service. Good customer service and follow up to ensure the work had been completed to a good standard.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Carpet Cleaning - 5 bed house

Verified Review

The gentlemen from Wizzard cleaning did an excellent job -cleaned and revived the tired carpets in my home. Excellent service at a reasonable rate. Would recommend.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clean all carpets in a house into which we’d just moved.

Verified Review

Great service… quick, efficient and am really happy with the quality of the work done!

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Hall stairs and landing carpet Living room carpet

Very professional and helpful engineer!!

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning my living room carpet

Verified Review

A really lovely man came called Mohamed and he did a brilliant job. My carpet is 50 years old... You wouldn't know it! And I have a dog. Well done!

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Clean upholstery that had been smeared with excrement.

Verified Review

The organization from receptionist to cleaning supervisor and the cleaning operative were all extremely helpful. Our job was difficult. Other cleaning companies contacted would not take or consider the task this job required. Staff are highly recommended and the end result was better than expected considering that excrement had to be deep cleaned. Professional and courteous in a difficult circumstances. You will not be disappointed in chosing wizard for all your cleaning needs.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Bike oil spill removed from carpet

Verified Review

I called in the morning and they had someone in the area. I thought the bike oil would never come out and it has. The carpet is as good as new. Great service! Would highly recommend.

Location: SE21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet cleaning / sofa cleaning

Verified Review

This is the third time I have used wizard Cleaning. They are exceptional. Go above and beyond. Would happily use again

Location: EN7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

All Carperts, first and second floor plus chairs

Verified Review

Five star service as normal by the Wizard Cleaning team, highly recommend this company. The team always turn up early so they are ready to start at the agreed time and worth thoroughly taking pride in their work.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: March 2022