Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted wooden flooring

Verified Review

I can not praise Jonny highly enough for the beautiful floor he has installed for me this week. He exceeded my expectations in every way. Prompt in the morning, very hard working and consulted me during the course of the work to make sure I was happy with progress. He was very thorough in cleaning up after the job. I would highly recommend him to install anyone’s floor – his attention to detail is spot on.

Location: LS29
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Laying of engineered wood kitchen/dining floor

Verified Review

Quick to respond. Fitted on time. Fantastic job and lovely person. Would highly recommend. Love my new floor and would definitely use again.

Location: BD17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Laminate flooring

Verified Review

Excellent service by Jonathan. Fast, efficient, tidy and a great singer ! Highly recommend

Location: LS29
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Real Oak Wood Flooring Laid

Verified Review

Jonny from Wood Flooring specialist is an amazing tradesman and I would recommend him for any job!! He works cleanly and will recommend the best methods and solutions for any problems that you may face during the job. The floor is beautifully laid and he took his time making sure that all the pieces that he put down were not faulty. (We had quite a few defected pieces in the packs we had from wickes) Jonny, as well as a great floor layer is also an incredible singer. Having him do the work for two days was extremely enjoyable and I would highly recommend him!!

Location: LS13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Lay laminate flooring

Verified Review

Timing was punctual work finish very good

Location: BD17
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Laminate flooring fitting in hall, lounge and dining room

Verified Review

Very good job, done at agreed time and in line with expectations

Location: LS19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Laminate flooring ,hallway and 2 front rooms

Verified Review

Excellent service provided,polite ,clean,work top notch

Location: BD4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Office Room Laminate Flooring

Verified Review

Really responsive and quick to inspect room, answer questions and overall really helpful throughout the whole process. Completed the work with no mess and left the room looking fantastic. Highly recommend.

Location: LS16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Wooden floor to an existing old pine floor

Verified Review

Very good service. Good communication Great job

Location: LS5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

The workmanship is excellent.

Verified Review

Jonathan is very professional and a real pleasure to have around; he is very hardworking, an excellent wood flooring specialist and cheerful. We absolutely love our new floors!

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: August 2021