Customer Reviews (37)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tall tree and stump removed + shrubs top cut

Verified Review

Tree and stump removed and shrubs top cut to a perfectly straight line. Very good standard of work and at a reasonable price. Professional, friendly and easy to deal. Thank you, Charly!

Location: M28
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Conifers cut back and trimmed

Verified Review

Excellent job and very tidy. Charly had to come back as we had nesting birds. Not only did he arrive on time on both ocassions but also did not charge any extra. Would highly recommend Charly and his team.

Location: BL9
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Pruning and hedge cutting

Verified Review

Arrived on time Charly and his team did a very good job very professional left job very tidy Thank you

Location: PR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

2 trees removed from garden

Verified Review

Did great job! Just removed 2 trees from my garden. Would recommend to everyone, very professional and friendly!

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cut the top of my 40ft conifer

Verified Review

EXCELLENT JOB, very professional and left my property nice and tidy. Would recommend to any of my friends and Neighbours .

Location: PR6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Felling a large tree and removal of a very over grown high hedge

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work done by a lovely experience company. They were on time, very pleasant, spoke about all I needed doing, gave me advice on a couple of things and left my garden looking very tidy. I would recommend them very highly.

Location: PR1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Hedge and trees reduction

Verified Review

Charly and his team did a brilliant job of reducing our very high, very wide - but not very accessible conifers. They also did a great job of tidying up the masses of cuttings. Would definitely recommend!

Location: BL7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Pruning hedges, trees and other

Verified Review

Fantastic guys, great job, highly recommend!

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of holly tree

Verified Review

Charlie and his team removed the tree in a couple of hours - no fuss. Left the garden as if they hadn't been - perfect. This company previously pruned a tree for me. Totally reliable and efficient.

Location: PR25
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Reduction of large mature tree, hedge reduction, removed very large bush, stumps ground, logging

Verified Review

Very good assessment of work required, competitively priced, keen to ensure customer involved in decision making and happy throughout. Tree shaping very thoughtfully done with repeated checks from ground level as work progressed to ensure end result aesthetically pleasing. Charly and his team proposed adaptations within cost that improved on the original plans which I was happy to agree with. Work done very competently, quickly and very good clear up of the large area involved afterwards. Very happy with the results. Will not hesitate to ask Charly back to do other work in future.

Location: PR6
Reviewed in: October 2021