Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bespoke children’s bed and fit out of wardrobe

Verified Review

Very good quality of workmanship, very courteous and offered up good advice when quoting. Will use again.

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replica 1950s vehicle body frame

Verified Review

On behalf of the Black Country Living Museum, Dave built from scratch a wooden vehicle body framework for one of our vintage carts. The project was delivered on time and on budget, meeting exacting standards. Highly recommend for both heritage and modern carpentry projects.

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Stair bannister

Verified Review

Great work done by David really happy with work 5 stars *****

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Alcove furniture

Verified Review

David is superb. I absolutely love my alcove furniture - it's so well done and looks lovely. David made several recommendations which made the end result better than I had imagined and dealt with some challenges flawlessly (my walls are a little crooked!) I really appreciated the level of communication throughout and the speed at which David was able to fit the shelves. He gave us really good advice on painting as well. I absolutely love it!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Making and fitting two shelf and cupboard units into alcoves.

Verified Review

David was very polite and friendly, extremely helpful and professional. Our units were made by himself in his workshop and fitted into our alcoves. They were adjusted to a perfect fit in our home. David is one of a dieing breed - a true craftsman. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Made and fitted oak furniture and wall panelling

Verified Review

Nothing was to much trouble to achieve perfection

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitted bedroom furniture

Verified Review

Excellent work highly recommended

Location: DY2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Living Room Feature Wall

Verified Review

I have recieved an amazing service by David and his team. Initially, I contacted David, after looking at his reviews and work, for a feature wall in my living room. Straight away David suggested good ideas and ways to make my living room look luxurious. David and his team were always on time and continously took pride in their work which led to the feature wall looking amazing. David also took care and used dust sheets to protect our TV and floor. I would 100% reccommend David to everyone. He is a true craftsman.

Location: WV6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

To fit alcove shelving and a bespoke cabinet to hide meters

Verified Review

David is definitely 5 stars. Work carried out was excellent and he was very professional and kept us up to date at every stage. Wouldn't hesitate to use him again. Super pleased!

Location: B17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace a wooden counter

Verified Review

The speed and quality of work was excellent would recommend and will use him again

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: April 2021