Customer Reviews (450)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace window pane

Verified Review

Hector arrived promptly at the time specified. The cracked glass was removed with no fuss or mess and replaced professionally. This company and all the staff are absolutely brilliant. I have spoken with John and his business partner aswell as Hector and they have all been incredibly friendly, going well beyond the expected customer service. Totally recommend.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Friendly and good service

Verified Review

Asked to get my window popped out and back in to move a sofa. Went above and beyond to help me move it in. Friendly and quick service.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Replacement of 2 double glazed windows

Verified Review

Fitters very clean and tidy. Very happy with the end result.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing a number of sealed units.

Verified Review

First class friendly service.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting new glass in porch

Verified Review

Very competently done.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing a flexing window

Verified Review

I am more than happy with the work that was done to stop my window from flexing and coming off the wall. The fitter was friendly, tidy, and gave me some helpful tips and advice on how to look after my window(s). I would very happily use this company again.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace old gaskets on patio doors

Verified Review

Great job done. Friendly obliging local firm. Although this was only a small job it was done with the same professionalism as a far large one would be. I will definitely use them next time I need double glazing work done.Hopefully with a bigger job.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement Bay Window

Verified Review

Outstanding job, expertly carried out by probably the hardest working, pleasant and incredibly tidy men. Highly recommended.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing two blown windows

Verified Review

Great job. Was on time, very polite, and left the place nice and tidy. Very happy with the result.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing three windows and resolving draft and noise issues with several windows and two doors

Verified Review

Jon, Hector and Daniel from Worthing Glass have been brilliant at replacing three windows at my house and also resolving problems with two doors and several windows which were not installed properly by other glaziers. I only wish that I had found this firm a few years ago. Many thanks to all three of you.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: January 2022