Customer Reviews (184)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Update/refurbishment of two bathrooms, dressing room, utility room and kitchen

Verified Review

From our initial meeting through to the completion of a 5 room ( 2 bathrooms, utility room, walk-in wardrobe and kitchen) project the standard of work and communication has been absolutely excellent. Our requirements were listened to and throughout the refurbishment suggestions were discussed for ways to incorporate and improve on them. We are extremely delighted with the service provided and the finished project overall. We cannot recommend this family team enough.

Location: NE19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathroom gutted and everything replaced from ceiling to floor

Verified Review

WRIGGLESWORTH INTERIORS - AN AMAZING FAMILY TEAM. From the initial phone call to Heather in the office, the home visit and design by Sara and the survey by Alan, everything was explained and my requests taken on board, very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The main work was carried out by Alan and Steven, who did an amazing job. They also brought in electricians and a tiler. All the work was done to a very high standard, no mess and I was informed of any unforseen issues that arose during the job. Wrigglesworth provided all the trades needed for the job so I had no worries. EXCELLENT

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Complete refit to a bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, friendly and great communication re queries and progress, clean and tidy, always punctual. We are delighted with the finished project and would have no hesitation in giving a recommendation.

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fully fitted kitchen with integrated appliances.

Verified Review

We can highly recommend this fabulous family run business. Every bit of the work from start to finish is second to none. Cannot find fault with a single thing. First class job. Having them back to do our wardrobes. Cleanest tradesmen we’ve ever come across and very professional. Jackie and Gordon Grace

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

An excellent job done by a friendly and courteous team from planning to execution.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

The company fully refurbished our kitchen. This included a new boarded ceiling, new flooring (after correcting some levelling issues) new units design and fitting. The work was completed on a timely basis, with no mess and to a very high standard. They also coordinated and arranged the plasterer and electrician. We are delighted at the quality of the work and attention to detail. We would definitely use this company again and have no hesitation in highly recommending their services.

Location: NE69
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New Kitchen and Flooring

Verified Review

Top service from start to finish from the initial design stage right through to the fitting. Extremely pleasant people to deal with and top-class workmanship. We were also so pleased they could supply and fit our flooring at the same time the Kitchen was fitted. Would definitely recommend to friends and family TOP CLASS JOB 10 out of 10

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

REMOVE OLD KITCHEN and FIT NEW KITCHEN.

Verified Review

FROM START TO FINISH THE FAMILY RUN FIRM WERE TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL FROM PLANNING TO SURVEYS and ONTO THE FITTING.

Location: NE64
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete refit of bathroom and conversion of bedroom to a dressing room.

Verified Review

The best service we’ve had in over 40 years as homeowners, patient and no pressure design followed by meticulous attention to detail in the installation process. They’re coming back in a month to refit the master bedroom. Little wonder they’re booked up months in advance but it’s worth the wait if you want a high quality job.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

New Bathroom

Verified Review

What a fantastic job! The whole team effort was superb from design to completion. Nothing was too much trouble, Sarah.Heather Alan and Stephen were truly prifessional and I cant recommend them highly enough. 5 star.Tilers also.

Location: NE62
Reviewed in: June 2021