Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete overhaul of the garden

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. We have used them 4 times now for different jobs but this was by far the biggest one we have got them to do so far. 6 days of solid grafting and our garden has been transformed. Hard working, reliable, tidy, trustworthy and experienced. My parents have also had work done and my sister two lots of work. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Customer in Ashford June 2020
10

New fencing and complete landscaping of our back garden

Verified Review

Dave was excellent from start to finish, he came out twice to quote and discuss the project further (once on a Sunday and once at 7pm) to fit around our work schedules. He came up with an excellent idea for our garden which far surpassed anything we thought was possible. Absolutely thrilled with the work he and the team did, in addition they kept the everything really clean and exceptionally fast. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Customer in Maidstone May 2020
10

New garden fence with concrete posts

Verified Review

Quality work, on time, very tidy and professional. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Maidstone February 2020
10

New fence with concrete post

Verified Review

Prompt arrival when expected. Two guys were courteous and got on with the job. I was happy to leave them working in the garden when I went out. Great recommendation from several of my neighbours.

Customer in Maidstone February 2020
10

Garden landscaping, decking, stairs, pergular, and garden leveling

Verified Review

The team were great. Arrived when they said they would, kept me informed along the process of things being done and the end product is just amazing! Both mine and my neighbours properties were cleaned at the end of each of the days and a full wash down at the end of the project. The speed in which the team worked was fantastic.... every time I looked out something else had been done!! A very profesional company both before and during project. Would use again and high recomend to anyone.......

Customer in Aylesford February 2020
10

Decking

Verified Review

The finished `job was far superior to what I had expected. Cannot praise David and his team enough. Brilliant, in every sense of the word.

Customer in Maidstone May 2020
10

New Patio and steps

Verified Review

Great job done. Really hardworking and efficient. Own truck to take spoil away and bring in slabs etc.So no skips to worry about. Nice finishing touches and no mess. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Maidstone May 2020
10

Replace fence panels across back of rear garden and rebuild trellis area

Verified Review

Excellent work again as this was our second time of using this brilliant company. Everything done as expected on time and in budget. And it all looks fabulous - better than anticipated.

Customer in Aylesford February 2020
10

Garden fence

Verified Review

Good job , good workers, good price, would use again

Customer in Maidstone February 2020
10

Front driveway, back garden with composite. Decking, paving and artificial grass

Verified Review

Dave and his team were excellent, I am so pleased with their work. They did everything they said they were going to do when they said they would do it. I asked them to do a few other bits and they were happy to get them done for me. I would highly recommend!!

Customer in West Malling February 2020