Customer Reviews (352)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fencing at the front of my property.

Verified Review

This is the 4th time I have hired wrights fencing. , very professional, reliable and efficient. I can recommend them very highly, excellent local fencing specialists.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Gates, fencing, patio, a raised decking platform and turfing

Verified Review

Dave and his team arrived on a Tuesday and worked solidly until Saturday morning. Arrived at 8 or earlier every day and just got on with the job. They listened to what we wanted and we are absolutely delighted with the result. We have used them before and were not disappointed. Everything was done as agreed and there were no surprises on the cost. Great work. Thanks.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of three fencing panels (lap topped with trellis) plus gate

Verified Review

I needed some fencing urgently as my grandson was moving in with us with his small dog, so the garden needed to be secure. David came over the same day I contacted him and gave me his quote. The work was completed by the date agreed. I am very happy with the quality of the materials, the installation and the tidiness of the area on completion. All in all, an excellent result. Will definitely use them again.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove and replace rear garden fence, build a concrete base ready for a new cabin.

The team from Wrights Fencing were punctual, courteous and exceptionally efficient. David listened to my requests and even made the last minute changes I required. The team were very tidy and nothing was too much trouble. I will definately use Wrights Fencing again and have already recommended them to friends, family and colleagues.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace existing fence

Wrights removed and replaced an existing wooden fence. In addition, a couple of concrete fence posts were straightened up. The price we were quoted was very reasonable, the work was completed very quickly and all rubbish was removed and the site swept and tidied up afterwards. Could not ask for a better service.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Lay down 2 new patios, centre circle, doorsteps and stepping stones.

Verified Review

The project was excellent from start to finish. David helped us with our vision of how we wanted our garden to look giving practical suggestions as to achieve it. David was very much hands on and the work was completed in just three days. His team worked very hard throughout and the result was beyond our expectations.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace fencing and back gate, remove old concret shed

Verified Review

Was recommended Wrights by my son. This company is amazing. They were lovely guys, polite, helpful. Work was completed to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble. Clean and very tidy left garden perfect. Thank you. Jo and John Ives.

Location: ME6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace gate and new run of fencing.

Verified Review

I can thoroughly recommend David and his team. The whole process from estimate to completion felt professional and even though there were some delays to completion due to material availability, communication was good throughout. The work itself is of a high standard.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Replace existing boundary fence

Prompt arrival on site, rapid removal of a slightly awkward existing fence. The new fence erected with care and constant reference to levels and appearance. Throughout the team treated the existing border and plants with considerate, although told not to bother about them. Whole site carefully cleaned up and made good before leaving. An exceptional professional and considerate pair of workers.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitting concrete fence posts and gravel boards, plus fitting featheredge fencing panels

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the fencing work undertaken in our garden. All old fencing and wooden posts were removed and taken away, then new concrete posts and gravel boards laid and fencing erected. The guys carrying out the job worked tirelessly and efficiently. They arrived on time and were very polite at all times. Once the job was complete, they cleared up after themselves and left everything looking neat and tidy. We would definitely recommend this company. Very impressed!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: December 2020