Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two levels of decking

Verified Review

An excellent job carried out by Dave and his team, the decked patio finish is superb and I would highly recommend Wrights Fencing to anyone.

Customer in Maidstone August 2020
10

Overgrown garden area cleared and new patio installed. Wildlife pond dug.

Verified Review

We have used David and his team for fencing work in the past but this was to instal a large patio on a very untidy overgrown area in our garden. The guys were excellent as always. The work took three days and was done with minimal amount of mess and it very quickly took shape. They left the garden tidy at the end of each day. The finished area makes such a difference and we are delighted with the result. David gave advice on how to enhance our original ideas with a brick finishing edge and the patio is better than we could ever have imagined. Wildlife pond great too. Thank you David and team.

Customer in Sittingbourne July 2020
10

Replacing garden fence and side gate.

Verified Review

Excellent job ! Very professional . Would definitely use again .

Customer in Maidstone July 2020
10

Decking

Verified Review

The finished `job was far superior to what I had expected. Cannot praise David and his team enough. Brilliant, in every sense of the word.

Customer in Maidstone May 2020
10

New Patio and steps

Verified Review

Great job done. Really hardworking and efficient. Own truck to take spoil away and bring in slabs etc.So no skips to worry about. Nice finishing touches and no mess. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Maidstone May 2020
10

Installation of patio area

Verified Review

The guys did a great job of the patio. Arrived on time every day and were very courteous. Would thoroughly recommend.

Customer in Tonbridge July 2020
10

Full landscaping, patio laying and artificial grass

Verified Review

David and the team were efficient if every sense of the word. Arrived promptly on the date agreed and got to it straight away. Whilst moving at a good pace, it was clear the attention to detail and excellent skills from each of the team were being demonstrated.

Customer in Aylesford July 2020
10

Complete overhaul of the garden

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. We have used them 4 times now for different jobs but this was by far the biggest one we have got them to do so far. 6 days of solid grafting and our garden has been transformed. Hard working, reliable, tidy, trustworthy and experienced. My parents have also had work done and my sister two lots of work. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Customer in Ashford June 2020
10

New fencing and complete landscaping of our back garden

Verified Review

Dave was excellent from start to finish, he came out twice to quote and discuss the project further (once on a Sunday and once at 7pm) to fit around our work schedules. He came up with an excellent idea for our garden which far surpassed anything we thought was possible. Absolutely thrilled with the work he and the team did, in addition they kept the everything really clean and exceptionally fast. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Customer in Maidstone May 2020
10

New garden fence with concrete posts

Verified Review

Quality work, on time, very tidy and professional. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Maidstone February 2020